Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

5:30 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Houlton
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd Place
Singing The Blues
5/2 3.50 +250 F
3rd Place
The Pinto Kid
3/1 4.00 +300
4th
Grandscape
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Press Gang
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Jumping Cats
5/1 6.00 +500
7th
Valse Au Taillons
33/1 34.00 +3300
8th
Roc Astrale
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Di's Gift
Forecast Dividend: 11.16
Tricast Dividend: 22.97
6:00 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Jubiloso
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
2nd Place
Dominus
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Hero Hero
4/6 1.666 -150 F
4th
Maid For Life
33/1 34.00 +3300
5th
Invincible Larne
100/1 101.00 +10000
6th
Ice Cave
9/1 10.00 +900
7th
Magical Ride
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 23.13
6:30 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Walk On Walter
2/1 3.00 +200 F
2nd Place
Areen Heart
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
3rd Place
Udontdodou
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
Storm Over
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Vegas Boy
14/1 15.00 +1400
6th
King Robert
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Captain Jameson
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Lahore
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 6.76
Tricast Dividend: 31.02
7:00 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Dream Of Dreams
6/4 2.50 +150 F
2nd Place
Hey Jonesy
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
3rd Place
Eirene
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Tropics
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Baron Bolt
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Foxtrot Lady
8/1 9.00 +800
7th
Rock On Baileys
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 5.64
7:30 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 07:07:01

Position Odds
1st Place
Spirit Of May
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
Pentland Lad
1/1 2.00 +100 F
3rd Place
Antonia Clara
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Tease Maid
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Evangeline Samos
25/1 26.00 +2500
6th
Te Amo Te Amo
20/1 21.00 +2000
7th
Sweet Forgetme Not
50/1 51.00 +5000
8th
Two Faced
66/1 67.00 +6600
9th
Temple Of Wonder
14/1 15.00 +1400
10th
Vena D'Amore
33/1 34.00 +3300
11th
Griggy
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
NR
Sepahi
Forecast Dividend: 28.51
Tricast Dividend: 123.38
8:00 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Itsakindamagic
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd Place
Top Mission
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Labrega
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Letsbe Avenue
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Bacacarat
7/4 2.75 +175 F
6th
Samphire Coast
6/1 7.00 +600
7th
Oh It's Saucepot
11/1 12.00 +1100
8th
Rock Icon
25/1 26.00 +2500
9th
Able Jack
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 49.13
Tricast Dividend: 423.33
8:30 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Harbour Vision
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Sweet And Dandy
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Quick Breath
5/4 2.25 +125 F
4th
Blame Culture
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
5th
Regimented
7/1 8.00 +700
6th
Pearl Spectre
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Crosse Fire
25/1 26.00 +2500
8th
Mulzim
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 78.94
Tricast Dividend: 158.69
9:00 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Tellovoi
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd Place
Kyllukey
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
3rd Place
Rock In Society
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
Slipalongtrevaskis
6/1 7.00 +600
5th
Admiral Rooke
11/4 3.75 +275 F
6th
Kellington Kitty
9/1 10.00 +900
7th
Le Manege Enchante
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Navarra Princess
7/1 8.00 +700
9th
Sybil Grand
20/1 21.00 +2000
10th
Power Seeker
16/1 17.00 +1600
11th
All Or Nothin
66/1 67.00 +6600
NR
Charlie Alpha
NR
Dream Ally
NR
Elliot The Dragon
Forecast Dividend: 61.32
Loading Bet slip...