Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

1:15 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Maqsad
6/4 2.50 +150 F
2nd Place
Twist 'N' Shake
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
3rd Place
Artistic Streak
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Venusta
33/1 34.00 +3300
5th
Inclyne
6/1 7.00 +600
6th
Specialise
25/1 26.00 +2500
7th
Forty Four Sunsets
100/1 101.00 +10000
8th
Beguiling Charm
33/1 34.00 +3300
9th
Stagehand
10/1 11.00 +1000
10th
Tereshkova
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 4.34
1:50 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Flavius Titus
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
Summerghand
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Green Power
7/1 8.00 +700 F
4th
Ice Lord
16/1 17.00 +1600
5th
Buridan
10/1 11.00 +1000
6th
Blackheath
12/1 13.00 +1200
7th
Desert Doctor
8/1 9.00 +800
8th
Count Otto
9/1 10.00 +900
9th
Burguillos
25/1 26.00 +2500
10th
Von Blucher
20/1 21.00 +2000
11th
Alemaratalyoum
20/1 21.00 +2000
12th
Kimifive
10/1 11.00 +1000
13th
Normandy Barriere
11/1 12.00 +1100
14th
Zain Hana
50/1 51.00 +5000
15th
Tommy Taylor
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 67.28
Tricast Dividend: 489.63
2:25 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Shine So Bright
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Space Traveller
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Azano
2/1 3.00 +200 F
4th
Victory Command
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Arctic Sound
9/2 5.50 +450
6th
Dubai Dominion
11/1 12.00 +1100
7th
Kuwait Currency
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 25.74
3:00 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Kick On
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
2nd Place
Walkinthesand
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Boerhan
13/2 7.50 +650
4th
Kadar
7/1 8.00 +700
5th
Western Australia
6/4 2.50 +150 F
6th
I'Ll Have Another
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Spanish Mission
Forecast Dividend: 27.29
3:35 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Qabala
10/3 4.333 +333 F
2nd Place
Mot Juste
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Angel's Hideaway
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Look Around
16/1 17.00 +1600
5th
Nashirah
10/1 11.00 +1000
6th
Orchid Star
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Main Edition
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
8th
Come On Leicester
20/1 21.00 +2000
9th
Mistress Of Love
40/1 41.00 +4000
10th
Mercenary Rose
33/1 34.00 +3300
11th
Sunday Star
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 25.78
4:10 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Chasing Dreams
4/9 1.444 -225 F
2nd Place
Good Vibes
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Kemble
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
4th
Bartat
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Arasugar
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Aroha
Forecast Dividend: 7.1
4:45 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Lavender's Blue
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd Place
Maamora
2/1 3.00 +200 F
3rd Place
Alandalos
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
4th
Tatweej
6/1 7.00 +600
5th
Plissken
66/1 67.00 +6600
6th
Dinah Washington
33/1 34.00 +3300
7th
Ximena
50/1 51.00 +5000
8th
Rimmal
14/1 15.00 +1400
9th
Princess Juliana
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Fast Strike
Forecast Dividend: 9.26
5:20 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Solid Stone
9/4 3.25 +225 F
2nd Place
War Tiger
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd Place
Never Do Nothing
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
Marhaban
3/1 4.00 +300
5th
Mordred
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 9.38
Loading Bet slip...