Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

5:15 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Ty Rock Brandy
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Haqeeba
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd Place
Ar Saoirse
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
Nigg Bay
3/1 4.00 +300 F
5th
Danz Gift
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
6th
Caesar's Comet
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Al Batal
10/1 11.00 +1000
8th
De Latour
11/1 12.00 +1100
9th
Gopsies Daughter
28/1 29.00 +2800
10th
Jazz Affair
40/1 41.00 +4000
11th
Smart Stinger
12/1 13.00 +1200
12th
Captain Power
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Cappadocia
Forecast Dividend: 43.14
Forecast Dividend: 15.95
Tricast Dividend: 217.81
Tricast Dividend: 195.21
5:45 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 20p in the £ Prior 12:10:43

Position Odds
1st Place
Georgian Bay
1/1 2.00 +100 F
2nd Place
Cape Agulhas
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd Place
Ishebayorgrey
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
John Honeyman
25/1 26.00 +2500
5th
Zayriyan
9/1 10.00 +900
6th
Match My Fire
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Chateau Conti
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
NR
New Vocation
Forecast Dividend: 26.09
6:15 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Ciao
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd Place
Waterboy
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Ragtime Red
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Carried
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
Alcander
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
6th
Masalai
6/1 7.00 +600
7th
Pivotal Man
40/1 41.00 +4000
8th
Rockfish
14/1 15.00 +1400
9th
Alhajjaj
11/4 3.75 +275 F
Forecast Dividend: 28.75
Tricast Dividend: 259.2
6:45 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 10p in the £ Prior 10:27:01

Position Odds
1st Place
Miss Louise
20/1 21.00 +2000
2nd Place
Sharjah
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Magic Sea
15/2 8.50 +750
4th
Lusis Naturea
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
5th
Yamato
7/1 8.00 +700
6th
Caronda
20/1 21.00 +2000
7th
Shake The Bucket
16/1 17.00 +1600
8th
Important Message
9/1 10.00 +900
9th
Poitin
25/1 26.00 +2500
10th
Sleepy Head
5/2 3.50 +250 F
11th
Wedding Photo
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Don Pedro
NR
Phebes Dream
Forecast Dividend: 121.23
Tricast Dividend: 849.65
7:15 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Beau Warrior
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
2nd Place
Empire Line
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd Place
Kafu
5/2 3.50 +250 F
4th
Royal Court
11/2 6.50 +550
5th
Festina Plente
8/1 9.00 +800
6th
Vivacious Spirit
12/1 13.00 +1200
7th
Count D'Orsay
25/1 26.00 +2500
8th
Offline
14/1 15.00 +1400
9th
Katie Blue
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 18.24
7:45 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Iseebreeze
13/2 7.50 +650
2nd Place
Ken's Sam's
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
3rd Place
Fivehundredmiles
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
Crest Of A Wave
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Very Smart
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Hey Pretty
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Three Majors
10/1 11.00 +1000
8th
Latchet
10/3 4.333 +333 F
9th
Pedro De Styles
13/2 7.50 +650
10th
Northern Surprise
16/1 17.00 +1600
11th
Zeb City
16/1 17.00 +1600
12th
Blue Whisper
9/1 10.00 +900
13th
Bluesbreaker
20/1 21.00 +2000
14th
Flojo
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
Takeachancejimmy
NR
Burren View Lady
NR
Conversant
Forecast Dividend: 38.24
Tricast Dividend: 972.86
8:15 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 10p in the £ Prior 12:06:07

Position Odds
1st Place
Secret Wizard
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd Place
Port Lions
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd Place
Hasselnott
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
4th
Gougane Barra
6/4 2.50 +150 F
5th
Pushaq
33/1 34.00 +3300
6th
Atlas
11/1 12.00 +1100
7th
Koybig
6/1 7.00 +600
8th
Stormy Air
12/1 13.00 +1200
9th
Gasta
7/1 8.00 +700
NR
Jackmel
Forecast Dividend: 72.99
Tricast Dividend: 311.84
8:45 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Cuban Hope
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Isotope
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd Place
Lyrical Attraction
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
Serenely
16/1 17.00 +1600
5th
Film Noir
40/1 41.00 +4000
6th
Dandy Belle
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Isosceles
13/8 2.625 +162 F
8th
Indiana Grey
20/1 21.00 +2000
9th
Gold Jasmine
4/1 5.00 +400
10th
Lavengro Lad
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 20.74
Tricast Dividend: 466.19
Loading Bet slip...