Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

12:22 Delta Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Meditate
20/1 21.00 +2000
2nd Place
See Carlos Run
10/11 1.909 -110 F
3rd Place
Purim King
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
4th
Pre Heat
10/1 11.00 +1000
Nomorequestions
16/1 17.00 +1600
Our Bucket List
16/1 17.00 +1600
Flashing Angelbaby
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Otto Parts
Fire Makers Star
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Make Me Smile
NR
Cool Individual
Forecast Dividend: 42.37
12:52 Delta Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Chloe Raven
6/4 2.50 +150 F
2nd Place
Asdrubal
13/8 2.625 +162 2F
3rd Place
Our Golden Girl
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
Own The Night
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Hannah Bo Baby
NR
Gold Chrome
Jonesboro Polly
28/1 29.00 +2800
Old Fashion Amour
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 4.61
1:22 Delta Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Mr. Bandini's Band
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd Place
Beat Goes On
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
3rd Place
Tap That Word
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Chief Knockaway
7/2 4.50 +350
Charlie Ballado
10/1 11.00 +1000
Five Small
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Si Familia
Kiss Him Twice
2/1 3.00 +200 F
Passing Simon
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Leavethetip
Forecast Dividend: 23.47
1:52 Delta Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Afoolsbrokenheart
4/5 1.80 -125 F
2nd Place
Indygo Rocket
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Emma's Gift
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
White Oak Swamp
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
Miss Moronette
40/1 41.00 +4000
Careless Whisper
12/1 13.00 +1200
Annie Had A Baby
9/2 5.50 +450
Castalia Bella
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 19.51
2:22 Delta Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Kapenta
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
2nd Place
Shaboxxo
6/5 2.20 +120 F
3rd Place
Judge Dixon
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
J P Of Galilee
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ide Be Doc Adams
14/1 15.00 +1400
Cuco Trejo
14/1 15.00 +1400
Turn Up The Lights
6/1 7.00 +600
Flashy Em
7/1 8.00 +700
Scrutiny
16/1 17.00 +1600
North Light Ridge
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 9.08
2:52 Delta Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Elusive Pal
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd Place
Vinton's Vin Geaux
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Green Lakes
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Gg's Gracefulgabby
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
Fender Baby
15/8 2.875 +187 F
Glitz N Glam
16/1 17.00 +1600
Social Icon
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sixteen Punches
28/1 29.00 +2800
Sharp Henny
8/1 9.00 +800
Our Diamond
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
D'Wild Muffin
NR
Intensified
Forecast Dividend: 42.93
3:22 Delta Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
C C Harris
4/11 1.363 -275 F
2nd Place
Smooth Man
18/1 19.00 +1800
3rd Place
Smooth Colliery
6/1 7.00 +600 2F
4th
Sholtz
8/1 9.00 +800
Vivinsky
25/1 26.00 +2500
Drakkar
12/1 13.00 +1200
Noah Knows
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 11.8
Loading Bet slip...