Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

9:10 Hawthorne - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Stage Direction
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
2nd Place
Take The Over
1/1 2.00 +100 F
3rd Place
Savvy Ally
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
Kate's Cat
20/1 21.00 +2000
Helen Mae's Song
20/1 21.00 +2000
Mia Pandowdy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Lion's Wager
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 5.16
9:38 Hawthorne - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Have The Facts
13/8 2.625 +162 F
2nd Place
Tulalip
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Superdyne
15/8 2.875 +187 2F
4th
Hero Alexandra
4/1 5.00 +400
Nine'othree
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Action Attack
NR
Summer Seashell
Marq Her A Hemi
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 12.02
10:06 Hawthorne - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Sperling
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
2nd Place
Tiz Gallatin
5/6 1.833 -120 F
3rd Place
Go Bonnie Go
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
Holy Cookie
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
Star Of The Market
NR
Tam
NR
Para Vivir
NR
Tapnfire
NR
Native Wonder
Waddle
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 5.97
10:34 Hawthorne - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Darlin Rosie
1/3 1.333 -300 F
2nd Place
Adios Cat
15/2 8.50 +750 2F
3rd Place
Away She Glows
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Kiss'n Rosie
9/1 10.00 +900
Carol's A Case
14/1 15.00 +1400
Seattle Train
14/1 15.00 +1400
Run Away Gal
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
Artic Vortex
NR
Lake Snow
Conquest Sorceror
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 4.67
11:02 Hawthorne - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Bella Carmella
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd Place
Je Suis Belle
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Hey Hey
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Showersofblessings
8/1 9.00 +800
NR
She's Coal Fired
Sullyvin's G G
5/2 3.50 +250
NR
Precious Kowgirl
NR
Ryan And Madison
NR
Heir Ball
Odachi
5/1 6.00 +500
Sassy And Regal
100/1 101.00 +10000
Hide And Street
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
Fort Marsh
Staria Peach
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 27.44
11:30 Hawthorne - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Amaroq
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
2nd Place
Willow Ridge
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Greeleys Spirit
6/4 2.50 +150 F
4th
W W Russian Gold
66/1 67.00 +6600
Spin Hard
9/2 5.50 +450
Mr. Luv Maker
18/1 19.00 +1800
Dayjur Best
28/1 29.00 +2800
Admiral Sean
9/1 10.00 +900
Angry Bull
12/1 13.00 +1200
Assaulter
33/1 34.00 +3300
Demand Ransom
18/1 19.00 +1800
Forecast Dividend: 24.57
11:58 Hawthorne - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
My Darling Sofia
7/4 2.75 +175 F
2nd Place
Bit Money
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Church Road
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
4th
Venus Serena
10/1 11.00 +1000
Carolina Jasmine
22/1 23.00 +2200
Lethal Leanne
12/1 13.00 +1200
Conquest Classic
28/1 29.00 +2800
Partay
10/1 11.00 +1000
She's Taken
9/2 5.50 +450
Lu Sea
14/1 15.00 +1400
Way Too Smarte
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 14.52
Loading Bet slip...