Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

2:05 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 10p in the £ Prior 11:36:12

Position Odds
1st Place
Blyton
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd Place
Golden Circle
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Triggered
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
Enchanted Linda
11/2 6.50 +550 2F
5th
Concierge
13/2 7.50 +650
6th
Pacino
20/1 21.00 +2000
7th
Princess Power
8/1 9.00 +800
8th
Bugler Bob
16/1 17.00 +1600
9th
Three Card Trick
3/1 4.00 +300 F
10th
I Believe In You
25/1 26.00 +2500
11th
Packington Lane
28/1 29.00 +2800
12th
Kolossus
16/1 17.00 +1600
13th
Big Ace
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
Fastman
Forecast Dividend: 63.23
Tricast Dividend: 482.15
2:40 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Just Hiss
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd Place
Waarif
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Mikmak
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Uae Prince
7/2 4.50 +350 F
5th
Get Knotted
8/1 9.00 +800
6th
Gulf Of Poets
33/1 34.00 +3300
7th
Breanski
11/1 12.00 +1100
8th
Alemaratalyoum
11/2 6.50 +550 2F
9th
My Amigo
28/1 29.00 +2800
10th
Chatez
10/1 11.00 +1000
11th
Yuften
25/1 26.00 +2500
12th
Great Order
12/1 13.00 +1200
13th
Nicholas T
9/1 10.00 +900
14th
Barrington
33/1 34.00 +3300
15th
Lualiwa
20/1 21.00 +2000
16th
Dommersen
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 125.47
Tricast Dividend: 1614.72
3:15 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Broken Spear
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
Angel Alexander
11/8 2.375 +137 F
3rd Place
Spell
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Newgate Angel
100/1 101.00 +10000
5th
Exalted Angel
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
6th
Arletta Star
25/1 26.00 +2500
7th
Melgate Magic
40/1 41.00 +4000
8th
Skeetah
8/1 9.00 +800
9th
Queen Of Bradgate
150/1 151.00 +15000
10th
Nettie Honeyball
150/1 151.00 +15000
11th
Sambucca Spirit
50/1 51.00 +5000
12th
Crazy Spin
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 10.11
3:50 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Elegiac
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd Place
Proschema
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Lynwood Gold
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Canford Heights
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
5th
Billy Ray
33/1 34.00 +3300
6th
Glasses Up
40/1 41.00 +4000
7th
Surya
11/4 3.75 +275 F
8th
Astromachia
12/1 13.00 +1200
9th
Rare Groove
14/1 15.00 +1400
10th
Midnight Wilde
40/1 41.00 +4000
11th
Wax And Wane
20/1 21.00 +2000
12th
Almoghared
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Bartholomeu Dias
Forecast Dividend: 39.04
Tricast Dividend: 677.89
4:25 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 10p in the £ Prior 15:06:13

Position Odds
1st Place
Copper Knight
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
Camacho Chief
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Bossipop
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
East Street Revue
6/1 7.00 +600 2F
5th
Excessable
20/1 21.00 +2000
6th
Watchable
20/1 21.00 +2000
7th
Duke Of Firenze
14/1 15.00 +1400
8th
Signore Piccolo
25/1 26.00 +2500
9th
Just Glamorous
12/1 13.00 +1200
10th
Bowson Fred
25/1 26.00 +2500
11th
Gold Filigree
25/1 26.00 +2500
12th
Midnight Malibu
33/1 34.00 +3300
13th
Holmeswood
4/1 5.00 +400 F
14th
Dark Shot
8/1 9.00 +800
15th
Iconic Knight
10/1 11.00 +1000
16th
Requinto Dawn
33/1 34.00 +3300
17th
Henley
9/1 10.00 +900
18th
Longroom
50/1 51.00 +5000
Billy Dylan
NR
Island Of Life
Forecast Dividend: 101.15
Tricast Dividend: 3326.11
5:00 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Sam Cooke
2/1 3.00 +200 F
2nd Place
Felix
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
3rd Place
Lariat
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
The Great Story
7/1 8.00 +700
5th
Rangali Island
11/1 12.00 +1100
6th
Peckinpah
50/1 51.00 +5000
7th
Debbonair
28/1 29.00 +2800
8th
Al Suil Eile
25/1 26.00 +2500
9th
Dawn Blaze
50/1 51.00 +5000
10th
Jack Randall
50/1 51.00 +5000
11th
Twenty Years On
25/1 26.00 +2500
12th
Joe The Beau
40/1 41.00 +4000
13th
Tribal Commander
14/1 15.00 +1400
14th
Limelighter
25/1 26.00 +2500
15th
Cadeau D'Amour
25/1 26.00 +2500
16th
Mardle
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 10.53
5:35 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Captain Jameson
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
Gin In The Inn
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Classic Pursuit
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
The Armed Man
28/1 29.00 +2800
5th
Tawny Port
14/1 15.00 +1400
6th
Dalton
13/2 7.50 +650
7th
Related
25/1 26.00 +2500
8th
Yes You
16/1 17.00 +1600
9th
War Whisper
28/1 29.00 +2800
10th
Tommy G
15/2 8.50 +750
11th
Royal Residence
8/1 9.00 +800
12th
Fendale
16/1 17.00 +1600
13th
Equitation
13/2 7.50 +650
14th
Tresorier
8/1 9.00 +800
15th
Sheepscar Lad
20/1 21.00 +2000
16th
Paddy Power
22/1 23.00 +2200
17th
Guardia Svizzera
25/1 26.00 +2500
18th
Black Isle Boy
33/1 34.00 +3300
19th
Soldier's Minute
9/1 10.00 +900
NR
Outrage
Forecast Dividend: 188.71
Tricast Dividend: 4966.66
Loading Bet slip...