Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

1:45 Listowel - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Petit Tartare
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd Place
Balliniska Band
4/7 1.571 -175 F
3rd Place
Randalls Ur Poet
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
4th
Killacolla
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
City Hall
10/1 11.00 +1000
6th
Thatbeatsbanagher
25/1 26.00 +2500
7th
Kilcolman Dj
100/1 101.00 +10000
8th
Shamad
33/1 34.00 +3300
9th
Wolfofallstreets
25/1 26.00 +2500
10th
Sideline Cut
50/1 51.00 +5000
11th
Low Web
100/1 101.00 +10000
12th
Sir Pimpernel
80/1 81.00 +8000
Panther Soul
NR
Star Maker
Forecast Dividend: 27.95
2:20 Listowel - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 10:18:06

Position Odds
1st Place
Triplicate
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd Place
Aramon
5/4 2.25 +125 F
3rd Place
Eglantine Du Seuil
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
4th
Mary B
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Indian Air
100/1 101.00 +10000
NR
Silver Star
Forecast Dividend: 6.99
2:55 Listowel - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Bomber Jackson
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd Place
Padraic O Conaire
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Messie
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Cousin Pascal
25/1 26.00 +2500
5th
Robin On The Hill
10/1 11.00 +1000
6th
Demi Plie
5/2 3.50 +250 F
7th
Lady Maram
20/1 21.00 +2000
8th
Neddyvaughan
6/1 7.00 +600 2F
9th
For Pedro
20/1 21.00 +2000
10th
Racing Stripes
7/1 8.00 +700
11th
Ard Na Carraig
16/1 17.00 +1600
12th
Shes Flat Tothemat
12/1 13.00 +1200
13th
Sonowyouno
14/1 15.00 +1400
14th
Casadel Sol
18/1 19.00 +1800
15th
Mister Butler
14/1 15.00 +1400
16th
Wildcatted
33/1 34.00 +3300
Customer
40/1 41.00 +4000
Definitely Sharp
28/1 29.00 +2800
NR
Dunloe Lady
NR
Chosen Hour
NR
Alice Johnston
Forecast Dividend: 136.14
Tricast Dividend: 1468.11
3:30 Listowel - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Deor
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Internal Transfer
7/4 2.75 +175 F
3rd Place
High Sparrow
13/2 7.50 +650 2F
4th
Chatham Street Lad
25/1 26.00 +2500
5th
Runyon Rattler
11/1 12.00 +1100
6th
Damalisque
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Ask Nile
16/1 17.00 +1600
8th
Mighty Stowaway
14/1 15.00 +1400
9th
Lareena
8/1 9.00 +800
10th
Duke Cass
33/1 34.00 +3300
11th
Concordin
10/1 11.00 +1000
12th
Time For Mabel
50/1 51.00 +5000
13th
Graineyhill
12/1 13.00 +1200
Smitty Bacall
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 30.82
Tricast Dividend: 138.48
4:05 Listowel - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
The Gatechecker
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
Georges Conn
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Dont Kick Nor Bite
5/2 3.50 +250 F
4th
Peacocks Secret
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Doldido
9/2 5.50 +450
6th
Capture The Drama
25/1 26.00 +2500
7th
Oscar Lantern
14/1 15.00 +1400
8th
Newsworthy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ruben Cotter
33/1 34.00 +3300
Consharon Boy
9/2 5.50 +450
Justmemyselfandi
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 102.9
Tricast Dividend: 316.22
4:40 Listowel - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Presenting Mahler
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
2nd Place
Tikkanen Express
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Three Wise Men
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Damut
9/1 10.00 +900
5th
Rock On Fruity
8/1 9.00 +800
6th
Draycott Place
16/1 17.00 +1600
7th
William Du Berlais
10/1 11.00 +1000
Act In Time
7/4 2.75 +175 F
Forecast Dividend: 51.3
Tricast Dividend: 247.58
5:15 Listowel - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Robin Des Foret
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
2nd Place
Gusty Rocky
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Cap D'Aubois
2/1 3.00 +200 F
4th
Minella Beau
4/1 5.00 +400
Caltex
3/1 4.00 +300
Forecast Dividend: 29.18
5:50 Listowel - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Queens Boulevard
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd Place
Kalum River
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
3rd Place
Sancta Simona
8/11 1.727 -138 F
4th
Vocarium
9/2 5.50 +450
5th
Dedanann
25/1 26.00 +2500
6th
Kerry Dawn
16/1 17.00 +1600
7th
Anakar
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 44.06
Loading Bet slip...