Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

1:40 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Irene May
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Daphinia
10/11 1.909 -110 F
3rd Place
Dawn Affair
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
Obaby
16/1 17.00 +1600
5th
Feel The Noize
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Moveonup
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Nervous Nerys
25/1 26.00 +2500
8th
Pageant Master
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 5.54
2:15 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Breathless Times
9/4 3.25 +225 F
2nd Place
Procedure
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd Place
Count Otto
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Blackheath
9/2 5.50 +450
5th
Chagatai
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
6th
Helvetian
8/1 9.00 +800
7th
Shaheen
14/1 15.00 +1400
8th
Requinto Dawn
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
Bullingdon
NR
Al Asef
Forecast Dividend: 28.48
Tricast Dividend: 132.29
2:50 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 08:56:55

Position Odds
1st Place
Hic Bibi
50/1 51.00 +5000
2nd Place
American Endeavour
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Equidae
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Daddys Poppit
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
5th
Chloellie
10/1 11.00 +1000
6th
Pop Telecom
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Private View
2/1 3.00 +200 F
8th
Sunstorm
8/1 9.00 +800
NR
Reshaan
Dorcas
22/1 23.00 +2200
Forecast Dividend: 290.23
Tricast Dividend: 2021.11
3:25 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Victory Wave
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
2nd Place
Rufus King
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Gallipoli
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Poet's Society
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
George
6/1 7.00 +600
6th
Swift Approval
16/1 17.00 +1600
7th
Stamp Hill
33/1 34.00 +3300
8th
Fennaan
9/4 3.25 +225 F
9th
Clubbable
6/1 7.00 +600
10th
Squats
20/1 21.00 +2000
11th
Holiday Magic
33/1 34.00 +3300
12th
Constantino
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Sea Fox
Forecast Dividend: 39.08
Tricast Dividend: 388.87
4:00 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Saint Diana
5/4 2.25 +125 F
2nd Place
Lady Momoka
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
3rd Place
Anaakeed
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Sajanjl
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Duchess Of Avon
7/1 8.00 +700
6th
Caledonia Duchess
22/1 23.00 +2200
7th
Sea The Sunrise
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 4.09
4:35 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Fayez
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd Place
Manthoor
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd Place
Glory Awaits
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Global Art
3/1 4.00 +300
5th
Samphire Coast
20/1 21.00 +2000
6th
Bronze Angel
25/1 26.00 +2500
7th
Cainhoe Star
25/1 26.00 +2500
8th
Statuario
5/1 6.00 +500
9th
Makaarim
7/2 4.50 +350
10th
Algam
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 94.9
Tricast Dividend: 817.71
5:10 Chelmsford City - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Swordbill
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
2nd Place
Refrain
5/2 3.50 +250 F
3rd Place
True North
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
Masters Apprentice
7/1 8.00 +700
5th
Rocky Shores
10/1 11.00 +1000
6th
Konigin
7/1 8.00 +700
7th
Oakley Mimosa
20/1 21.00 +2000
8th
Global Style
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Hot Off The Press
Forecast Dividend: 11.64
Tricast Dividend: 30.71
Loading Bet slip...