Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

2:00 Leicester - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Pesto
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd Place
Massam
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
3rd Place
Fume
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Red Armada
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Edgewood
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Madkhal
7/4 2.75 +175 F
7th
Noble Ancestry
18/1 19.00 +1800
Forecast Dividend: 11.95
2:35 Leicester - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 30p in the £ Prior 08:46:10

Position Odds
1st Place
Rotherhithe
10/11 1.909 -110 F
2nd Place
Zapateado
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
3rd Place
Racehorse
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
Shovel It On
5/1 6.00 +500
5th
Kaala Taara
100/1 101.00 +10000
6th
Flo's Melody
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Sultan Baybars
Forecast Dividend: 3.34
3:10 Leicester - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Giving Glances
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
2nd Place
India
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd Place
Amazing Michele
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
Great White Shark
15/2 8.50 +750
5th
Saving Grace
2/1 3.00 +200 F
Forecast Dividend: 9.04
3:45 Leicester - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Rebel Streak
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
Lady Dancealot
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Captain Jameson
9/4 3.25 +225 F
4th
Lucky Lucky Man
15/2 8.50 +750
5th
Royal Residence
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
6th
Our Man In Havana
40/1 41.00 +4000
7th
Prince Ahwahnee
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Neola
NR
Youkan
Forecast Dividend: 22.25
Tricast Dividend: 49.15
4:20 Leicester - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 10p in the £ Prior 09:15:09

Position Odds
1st Place
Makambe
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Autretot
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd Place
Recollect
1/1 2.00 +100 F
4th
Ragstone View
6/1 7.00 +600
5th
Fabianski
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Paco's Prince
Forecast Dividend: 24.66
4:50 Leicester - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
Capla Demon
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Affluence
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
Nampara
9/2 5.50 +450
Faithful Promise
5/2 3.50 +250 F
Dreamboat Annie
13/2 7.50 +650
NR
Isabella Mayson
Billiebrookedit
9/1 10.00 +900
Shortbackandsides
11/2 6.50 +550
Forecast Dividend: 54.11
Tricast Dividend: 212.05
5:25 Leicester - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Perfect Symphony
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
David's Beauty
9/4 3.25 +225 F
3rd Place
Dandilion
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
Le Manege Enchante
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Summerseat Dream
10/1 11.00 +1000
6th
The Golden Cue
22/1 23.00 +2200
7th
Culloden
33/1 34.00 +3300
8th
Towelrads Boy
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
9th
Haveoneyerself
28/1 29.00 +2800
NR
Compton Poppy
NR
John Joiner
Forecast Dividend: 13.06
Tricast Dividend: 67.79