Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

6:01 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Beau's Beauty
4/6 1.666 -150 F
2nd Place
Miss Danielle
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Diva On A Dime
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
One For Nicki
7/1 8.00 +700
Conquest Bad Girl
7/1 8.00 +700
Hush Buffy
13/2 7.50 +650 2F
Jenny's Victory
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 8.19
6:29 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Corky's The Name
10/11 1.909 -110 F
2nd Place
Lowi Vene
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Yallhaveaniceday
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
4th
Allied Instigator
12/1 13.00 +1200
Madame Gizmo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Canada Wise Don
6/1 7.00 +600
Bit's Lover Boy
50/1 51.00 +5000
Helissio Sarasola
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 6.45
6:59 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Jimbo Five
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
Take Another Shot
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
3rd Place
Lillz Not Crying
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Atlantic Crossing
7/1 8.00 +700
NR
King Of The Court
Candycreet
11/8 2.375 +137 F
Apatow
9/2 5.50 +450
Jasper Park
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 32.6
7:30 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Dulcedo
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd Place
Court Time
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Piazza Time
50/1 51.00 +5000
4th
Whileyousleeping
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dating Sophie
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dontdropurcrop
11/8 2.375 +137 F
Southland Sugar
22/1 23.00 +2200
NR
Duchess Of Lynn
Can't Crush This
9/2 5.50 +450
Myzogamiss
16/1 17.00 +1600
True Ambition
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
Forecast Dividend: 95.34
8:04 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Speedy Soul
11/1 12.00 +1100
2nd Place
Notice Me
6/4 2.50 +150 F
3rd Place
Katla's Fury
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Peace Control
5/1 6.00 +500
Ailis
50/1 51.00 +5000
Silent Memories
20/1 21.00 +2000
Shamruckus
6/1 7.00 +600
Londonderry
14/1 15.00 +1400
Clairessence
66/1 67.00 +6600
Mahone Bay
5/1 6.00 +500
Sugati
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ishiyaya
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 31.39
8:37 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Sanity
7/4 2.75 +175 F
2nd Place
Midnight Brew
10/3 4.333 +333
3rd Place
Veaisha
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Listenlindalisten
12/1 13.00 +1200
My Cantata
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
Cobra Sophie
9/1 10.00 +900
Morning Blurs
33/1 34.00 +3300
Discreet Bear
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 8.8
9:10 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

In the event of Non Runners rule 4 may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 21:21:08

Position Odds
1st Place
Afleet Connection
6/4 2.50 +150 F
2nd Place
Written
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
It'snicetobenice
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Roxham
12/1 13.00 +1200
Misguided Passion
50/1 51.00 +5000
Lady With Class
14/1 15.00 +1400
Belle Danseuse
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ready's Princess
22/1 23.00 +2200
Kallan
8/1 9.00 +800
Khawlah
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
Penny A Point
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 23.38
9:43 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Red Explosion
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Blurricane
15/8 2.875 +187 F
3rd Place
Silver Sidney
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Anita Partner
11/4 3.75 +275
Must Be Dreaming
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
Cousin Claire
Forecast Dividend: 7.99
10:16 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Big Black Storm
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd Place
Hey Howie
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Where's The Gold
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
Cry Bao
14/1 15.00 +1400
Davka
5/2 3.50 +250 F
Leonard's Bay
9/2 5.50 +450
Eradicator
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
Louisiana Purchase
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 155.2
10:50 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Court Battle
5/6 1.833 -120 F
2nd Place
Josie's Riddle
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Starinthemaking
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Epilogue
14/1 15.00 +1400
Red Chill
66/1 67.00 +6600
Awsome Moi
50/1 51.00 +5000
Diamonds And Roses
7/1 8.00 +700
Southern Greatness
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Wardo
NR
Fine Grit
Hoochiecoochie Sam
8/1 9.00 +800
Fine Grind
25/1 26.00 +2500
Aljamry
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
Forecast Dividend: 16.36