Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

12:18 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Cookin
7/4 2.75 +175 F
2nd Place
Watch My Steam
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Hand Me The Cash
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Echoesoftime
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
Sittin On Cotton
NR
Outoftheballpark
Golden Cat Tale
15/8 2.875 +187 2F
NR
Gentlemen's Girl
Forecast Dividend: 14.38
12:46 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Keene's Promise
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd Place
Beachy Attitude
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd Place
Attitude Ajustment
2/1 3.00 +200
4th
Speedpoint
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Shesabarhopper
7/1 8.00 +700
It's Kisses
14/1 15.00 +1400
C M Dubai
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 11.45
1:14 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Weidenbachers Gent
13/8 2.625 +162 F
2nd Place
Zinny's Miracle
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Louisiana Lion
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
4th
Clip Joint
11/1 12.00 +1100
Wirey Won
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Shoe's To Remember
Mr. Nasty Time
7/2 4.50 +350
Forecast Dividend: 16.29
1:42 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
John Hunt Morgan
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
2nd Place
St. Pete's Crown
1/1 2.00 +100 F
3rd Place
Blake's Father
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Thib's Hope
10/1 11.00 +1000
Shermaesque Flag
12/1 13.00 +1200
Beau's Logic
20/1 21.00 +2000
Runciman
20/1 21.00 +2000
Zarb's City
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 4.08
2:10 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Greeley's Dealer
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
2nd Place
Erik The Red
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd Place
Wabash Cannonball
4/6 1.666 -150 F
4th
MacAndales
13/2 7.50 +650
NR
Mr Lexis
Dujac
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Sun And Sand
Tap That Word
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 48.82
2:38 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Cowboy Don
11/4 3.75 +275 F
2nd Place
Chukka
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Lucky Bucky
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Ten Silver Pins
4/1 5.00 +400
My First Guitar
14/1 15.00 +1400
One Drop
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hot Ten
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
Personal Conflict
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 17.23
3:06 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
True Emperor
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
Don't Split Tens
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd Place
Zendelphian
6/4 2.50 +150 F
4th
Galaxy Builder
11/1 12.00 +1100
Pilot House
13/8 2.625 +162 2F
NR
Drewcitable
NR
Eden Grey's Kitten
NR
Potomac River
Forecast Dividend: 62.38
3:34 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
A Toast To Gertie
8/11 1.727 -138 F
2nd Place
You Could Be Mine
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
3rd Place
Romantic Affair
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Its All For Gene
5/1 6.00 +500
NR
Don's Star
Gabi's Style
20/1 21.00 +2000
Sorcerer's Bag
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
You Have A Point
Azuralee
33/1 34.00 +3300
Cats In Love
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 4.59