Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

5:10 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Neverbeen To Paris
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
2nd Place
El Borracho
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Matchmaking
4/6 1.666 -150 F
4th
Chikoko Trail
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Becky Sharp
8/1 9.00 +800
6th
Normandy Blue
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 26.69
5:45 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Spirit Of Appin
8/15 1.533 -188 F
2nd Place
Balaawy
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Highlife Flyer
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Respectable
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
5th
La Bass
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Kenny George
16/1 17.00 +1600
7th
Avlos
25/1 26.00 +2500
8th
Croeso Cymraeg
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 5.15
6:15 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 25p in the £ Prior 10:44:34

Position Odds
1st Place
Kuwait Currency
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Global Warning
5/4 2.25 +125 F
3rd Place
Fearless Warrior
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
4th
Thorn
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Goodwood Sonnet
8/1 9.00 +800
6th
Merlin's Magic
20/1 21.00 +2000
7th
Such Promise
33/1 34.00 +3300
8th
Power Of Life
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Wiretap
Forecast Dividend: 13.01
6:45 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Slipstream
5/2 3.50 +250 F
2nd Place
Popsicle
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Mostly Green
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Vlannon
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
North Bay Sunrise
5/1 6.00 +500
6th
Vodka Pigeon
5/1 6.00 +500
7th
Ipsilante
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Quick Recovery
NR
Freebe Rocks
NR
Thunderhooves
Forecast Dividend: 14.31
Tricast Dividend: 47.5
7:15 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 18:41:26

Position Odds
1st Place
Aegean Mist
20/1 21.00 +2000
2nd Place
Amazing Fox
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Sesame
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Valentino Sunrise
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Obaby
13/2 7.50 +650
6th
Devils Roc
7/2 4.50 +350
7th
All Back To Mine
7/2 4.50 +350
8th
Sybil Grand
11/1 12.00 +1100
9th
Kg Passion
25/1 26.00 +2500
10th
Duke Of Yorkie
6/1 7.00 +600
11th
Clevedon
14/1 15.00 +1400
12th
Laura Kenny
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Global Goddess
Forecast Dividend: 189.08
Tricast Dividend: 1043.22
7:45 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Vegas Boy
13/8 2.625 +162 F
2nd Place
Porto Ferro
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Anonymous John
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
4th
Secret Potion
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Kath's Lustre
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Desert Fox
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 9.53
8:15 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Aaliya
4/9 1.444 -225 F
2nd Place
Dream For Life
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
3rd Place
Petite Fleur
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Aegean Beauty
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Ticktocks
25/1 26.00 +2500
6th
Resolution
11/1 12.00 +1100
7th
Bertie's Rex
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 3.49