Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

1:20 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 15p in the £ Prior 07:14:33

Position Odds
1st Place
No I'M Easy
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd Place
Ayutthaya
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd Place
Addis Ababa
5/2 3.50 +250 F
4th
Rhosneigr
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Humble Gratitude
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
6th
Etefaaq
16/1 17.00 +1600
7th
Snooker Jim
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Falmouth Light
Forecast Dividend: 25.51
Tricast Dividend: 62.58
1:55 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Mister Belvedere
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
2nd Place
Birds Of Prey
15/8 2.875 +187 F
3rd Place
Atkinson Grimshaw
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Battalion
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Play It Cool
6/1 7.00 +600
6th
Vent De Force
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Baydar
NR
Super Kid
NR
Appointed
NR
Al Destoor
NR
Rashdan
Forecast Dividend: 6.71
Tricast Dividend: 17.48
2:30 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Unforgetable Filly
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
New Day Dawn
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Queen Of Time
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
Agrotera
10/11 1.909 -110 F
5th
Lincoln Rocks
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Shepherd Market
12/1 13.00 +1200
7th
La Figlia
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
8th
Dynamic
14/1 15.00 +1400
9th
Maggies Angel
25/1 26.00 +2500
10th
Inshiraah
50/1 51.00 +5000
11th
Narella
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 171.16
3:05 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Teodoro
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Brorocco
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Zaaki
13/8 2.625 +162 F
4th
Communique
6/1 7.00 +600
5th
Elwazir
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
6th
Gabrial
33/1 34.00 +3300
7th
Fajjaj
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 97.27
3:40 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Alemaratalyoum
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
War Glory
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
3rd Place
Mountain Angel
11/4 3.75 +275 F
4th
Markazi
9/2 5.50 +450
5th
Ghayyar
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Surrey Hope
6/1 7.00 +600
7th
Lamloom
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
Via Via
NR
Greatest Journey
NR
Isomer
NR
King's Pavilion
NR
Lord Of The Rock
NR
Salt Whistle Bay
NR
Just Hiss
NR
Frank Bridge
Forecast Dividend: 35.57
Tricast Dividend: 96.85
4:15 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Fille De Reve
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
2nd Place
Manshood
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd Place
Ginbar
3/1 4.00 +300 F
4th
Confessional
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
Meshardal
14/1 15.00 +1400
6th
Bahuta Acha
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Highly Sprung
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Pennsylvania Dutch
9/1 10.00 +900
9th
Madrinho
16/1 17.00 +1600
10th
Diamond Set
10/1 11.00 +1000
11th
Soldier's Minute
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Handsome Dude
NR
Robero
NR
Equitation
NR
Bernardo O'Reilly
NR
Zapper Cass
NR
Royal Residence
Forecast Dividend: 36.36
Tricast Dividend: 109.98
4:50 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 13:02:12

Position Odds
1st Place
Nibras Again
6/4 2.50 +150 F
2nd Place
Twentysvnthlancers
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Celerity
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
Invincible Ridge
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Toni's A Star
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
6th
Minty Jones
40/1 41.00 +4000
7th
Prezzie
14/1 15.00 +1400
8th
Red Stripes
5/1 6.00 +500
9th
Secret Asset
40/1 41.00 +4000
10th
Mighty Zip
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
The Golden Cue
Forecast Dividend: 10.11
Tricast Dividend: 148.38
Loading Bet slip...