Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

6:00 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Hansen's Girl
5/4 2.25 +125 F
2nd Place
Get Saucy
33/1 34.00 +3300
3rd Place
Coca Inn
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
Milwaukee Thunder
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
Victory Cry
9/1 10.00 +900
Callielikedherbrew
9/2 5.50 +450
Bel Ayr Bay
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 48.73
6:32 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Toxicologist
1/1 2.00 +100 F
2nd Place
First Shot
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
3rd Place
Derby Rebel
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
Atlantic Crossing
5/1 6.00 +500
Gold Backed
10/1 11.00 +1000
Soul N' Spirit
14/1 15.00 +1400
Wonnestrut
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 4.64
7:05 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Penny A Point
15/8 2.875 +187 F
2nd Place
I Have Feelings
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Dontdropurcrop
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
4th
Speed To Rush
9/2 5.50 +450
Touch Above
11/1 12.00 +1100
Golgotha
50/1 51.00 +5000
Vdara
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 30.84
7:38 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Dexter Road
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd Place
Reallylikethisone
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
3rd Place
Atypical
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
Mind Magic
5/1 6.00 +500
Pat Daddy
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Money Talks
Favorite Heir
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sportscaster
3/1 4.00 +300 F
Acting The Part
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 21.8
8:15 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Chilling Secret
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
2nd Place
In A Twist
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Happy's Causeway
10/3 4.333 +333
4th
Crime Wave
6/1 7.00 +600
Bobby's Escape
15/8 2.875 +187 F
Lillz Not Crying
12/1 13.00 +1200
Triglav
20/1 21.00 +2000
Je Suis Charlie
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 26.72
8:48 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Coolshade
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Bois Bande
33/1 34.00 +3300
3rd Place
Stop The Parade
2/1 3.00 +200 F
4th
O'Kram
10/3 4.333 +333
Happy Kitten
12/1 13.00 +1200
Track That Echo
8/1 9.00 +800
Hazy Davy
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
Milwaukee Saint
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 148.83
9:21 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Goldtown
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
2nd Place
Hurricane Emily
2/1 3.00 +200 F
3rd Place
Dangerous Liaison
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Cawaja Time
7/2 4.50 +350
Gals Got Rhythm
40/1 41.00 +4000
Flat Out Fabulous
10/1 11.00 +1000
Starresha
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 7.86
9:53 Woodbine - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Crazy About Jazz
2/1 3.00 +200 F
2nd Place
Sky Vision
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Mizzona
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
Megalin Candy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Alert Kitten
20/1 21.00 +2000
It'snicetobenice
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Quinn And Tonic
Bella's Storm
12/1 13.00 +1200
Miss G Note
13/2 7.50 +650
Giovanna Ponti
6/1 7.00 +600
Flashinthepants
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
Forecast Dividend: 15.01
Loading Bet slip...