-

12:22 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Interesting Legacy
10/11 1.909 -110 F
2nd Place
Western Trajectory
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
3rd Place
Big Platinum
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Volpinator
11/2 6.50 +550
Harasan
33/1 34.00 +3300
Raining Threes
12/1 13.00 +1200
Copperhead
33/1 34.00 +3300
City Count
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 3.32
12:49 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Bad Nana
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
2nd Place
Wingaway
13/8 2.625 +162 F
3rd Place
Jersey Rich
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Raisedtobeawarrior
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lightnin Fast Girl
7/1 8.00 +700
Nova Nation
25/1 26.00 +2500
Midnight Rodeo
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 5.41
1:16 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Shacklefords Lady
11/8 2.375 +137 2F
2nd Place
Behrnik's Bank
10/11 1.909 -110 F
3rd Place
Bowtie Diva
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Messy Marie
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Taller Sister
Divine Spark
14/1 15.00 +1400
Anna Regina
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 3.23
1:43 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Big Bad Dude
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd Place
Resurrection Bay
15/8 2.875 +187
3rd Place
World Changer
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Cloud Chaser
15/8 2.875 +187
Kool Kat Strut
8/1 9.00 +800
Chase Lane
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 14.28
2:10 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Division One
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
2nd Place
Sargent Suds
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Chasing My Halo
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Sunshine Sperry
16/1 17.00 +1600
Sunshine Mark
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Fifty Flags
Naku Ka Ni Way Ra
9/2 5.50 +450
Im Charming
14/1 15.00 +1400
Baron Barracuda
2/1 3.00 +200 F
Forecast Dividend: 25.28