-

2:05 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Chynna
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd Place
Flawless Jewel
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Dream Of Honour
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
World Order
2/1 3.00 +200 F
5th
Havana Ooh Na Na
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Diamond Oasis
7/2 4.50 +350
7th
Baldwin
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
Forecast Dividend: 84.0
2:40 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Pacify
11/4 3.75 +275 F
2nd Place
Mister Belvedere
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Framley Garth
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Mukhayyam
7/2 4.50 +350
5th
Contango
7/2 4.50 +350
6th
Manjaam
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 22.21
3:15 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Raven's Lady
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd Place
Pretty Baby
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
3rd Place
Pepita
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
Dancing Star
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Worship
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Marie Of Lyon
16/1 17.00 +1600
7th
Magical Dreamer
16/1 17.00 +1600
8th
Could It Be Love
13/8 2.625 +162 F
9th
Maggies Angel
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Classical Times
NR
Sandra's Secret
NR
Main Desire
Forecast Dividend: 44.96
3:50 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Delph Crescent
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Thomas Cranmer
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Give It Some Teddy
11/4 3.75 +275 F
4th
Maifalki
6/1 7.00 +600
5th
Daawy
25/1 26.00 +2500
6th
Everything For You
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Orobas
33/1 34.00 +3300
8th
Duck Egg Blue
11/1 12.00 +1100
9th
Pioneering
16/1 17.00 +1600
10th
Jahaafel
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
Forecast Dividend: 55.53
Tricast Dividend: 166.91
4:25 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Kodyanna
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
2nd Place
Big Ace
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Staycation
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
Oberyn Martell
8/11 1.727 -138 F
5th
Oona
12/1 13.00 +1200
6th
Big Boots
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Majestic Appeal
Forecast Dividend: 25.39
5:00 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Harome
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
Tylery Wonder
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Fendale
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
Wirral Girl
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Henley
12/1 13.00 +1200
6th
Angel Force
16/1 17.00 +1600
7th
Excessable
9/2 5.50 +450
8th
Orvar
6/1 7.00 +600
9th
Bashiba
15/2 8.50 +750
Forecast Dividend: 37.17
Tricast Dividend: 138.3
5:30 York - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Byron's Choice
10/3 4.333 +333 F
2nd Place
Bertog
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Inviolable Spirit
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
International Man
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
5th
Citron Major
5/1 6.00 +500
6th
Poet's Dawn
25/1 26.00 +2500
7th
Alfa McGuire
10/1 11.00 +1000
8th
Prestbury Park
9/1 10.00 +900
9th
Red Cymbal
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 22.88
Tricast Dividend: 170.4