Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

1:40 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Arigato
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd Place
Danzay
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Haverland
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
Global Excel
9/2 5.50 +450
5th
Shania Says
12/1 13.00 +1200
6th
Swissal
22/1 23.00 +2200
7th
Rivas Rob Roy
13/2 7.50 +650
8th
Directory
5/1 6.00 +500
9th
Marshal Dan
12/1 13.00 +1200
10th
Bajan Gold
13/2 7.50 +650
Forecast Dividend: 130.65
Tricast Dividend: 1131.88
2:10 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Warsaan
13/8 2.625 +162 F
2nd Place
Austin Powers
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Lethal Angel
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Global Spirit
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Comporta
33/1 34.00 +3300
6th
Sunstorm
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Onefootinparadise
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
8th
Affluence
20/1 21.00 +2000
9th
Charles Fox
10/1 11.00 +1000
10th
Strategic
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 14.13
Tricast Dividend: 134.09
2:45 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Saluti
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd Place
Nick Vedder
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd Place
Spun Gold
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Del Parco
7/2 4.50 +350 F
5th
Balgair
5/1 6.00 +500
6th
Magic Mirror
25/1 26.00 +2500
7th
Art Echo
16/1 17.00 +1600
8th
Loujain
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
9th
Curious Fox
20/1 21.00 +2000
10th
Family Fortunes
9/1 10.00 +900
11th
Tuscany
15/2 8.50 +750
12th
Until Midnight
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
Zain Star
Forecast Dividend: 231.88
Tricast Dividend: 2476.67
3:20 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 10p in the £ Prior 11:06:35

Position Odds
1st Place
Guns Of Leros
40/1 41.00 +4000
2nd Place
Simoon
9/4 3.25 +225 F
3rd Place
Garrick
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
Derek Duval
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Rotherwick
6/1 7.00 +600
6th
Lunar Jet
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
7th
Captain Courageous
10/1 11.00 +1000
8th
Swilly Sunset
66/1 67.00 +6600
9th
Wimpole Hall
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Shanghai Silver
Forecast Dividend: 126.65
Tricast Dividend: 459.4
3:55 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Shabeeb
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd Place
Fire Jet
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Alqamar
11/4 3.75 +275
4th
Shraaoh
9/2 5.50 +450
5th
Amazing Red
7/1 8.00 +700
6th
Soldier In Action
13/2 7.50 +650
7th
Moonrise Landing
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 28.8
4:25 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Wadilsafa
15/8 2.875 +187 2F
2nd Place
Herculean
6/4 2.50 +150 F
3rd Place
Narynkol
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Cogital
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Global Giant
11/1 12.00 +1100
6th
Advanced Virgo
66/1 67.00 +6600
7th
Good Effort
80/1 81.00 +8000
8th
Elhafei
6/1 7.00 +600
9th
Lexington Empire
100/1 101.00 +10000
10th
Overtrumped
200/1 201.00 +20000
11th
Ezz
150/1 151.00 +15000
12th
Olympic Odyssey
66/1 67.00 +6600
13th
Eledeed
50/1 51.00 +5000
14th
Alexanderthegreat
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 4.76
4:55 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Roll On Rory
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
Almoreb
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
3rd Place
Poet's Society
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Warsaw Road
5/4 2.25 +125 F
NR
Knight Owl
NR
My Target
Forecast Dividend: 21.73
5:30 Newmarket - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 14:38:38

Position Odds
1st Place
Coverham
13/2 7.50 +650
2nd Place
Tawaafoq
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Red Alert
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Jack The Truth
6/1 7.00 +600
5th
Danecase
9/1 10.00 +900
6th
Briyouni
9/1 10.00 +900
7th
Toriano
25/1 26.00 +2500
8th
Musical Comedy
25/1 26.00 +2500
9th
Royal Mezyan
8/1 9.00 +800
10th
Poet's Princess
11/4 3.75 +275 F
NR
Invincible Ridge
Forecast Dividend: 80.29
Tricast Dividend: 499.88
Loading Bet slip...