Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

10:00 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Getaway's Vow
10/11 1.909 -110 F
2nd Place
Role Model
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Queen Stinker
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Cardillia
4/1 5.00 +400
Golightly
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
Ariadne
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 9.29
10:27 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Whatdaellbeca
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
2nd Place
Southern Touch
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Immerse
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
Mydrinkselection
6/4 2.50 +150 F
Three Arch Bay
33/1 34.00 +3300
Divine Kitten
9/1 10.00 +900
Freudland
40/1 41.00 +4000
Mulligan's Singer
66/1 67.00 +6600
Blackbirdhasspoken
16/1 17.00 +1600
Fields Of Gold
25/1 26.00 +2500
Butterfly Rose
18/1 19.00 +1800
Jazzlyn
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 27.98
10:54 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Nico's Prize
6/5 2.20 +120 F
2nd Place
Hay Seeker
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Possilicious
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
True To The Moon
6/1 7.00 +600
Red Rocket Express
20/1 21.00 +2000
Al Do Great
12/1 13.00 +1200
Watch It Buster
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
Thinking Of Girls
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 27.14
11:22 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Evil Monkey
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
2nd Place
Weldon
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Handsome Boy
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
El Chavo
33/1 34.00 +3300
El Heroe
20/1 21.00 +2000
Warrior Ridge
20/1 21.00 +2000
Veon
33/1 34.00 +3300
Teodoro
11/1 12.00 +1100
Kook's Kat
11/8 2.375 +137 F
Forecast Dividend: 14.53
11:49 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Mr Brioni
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
2nd Place
Powerful Sun
13/8 2.625 +162 F
3rd Place
Highroller Dave
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Early One Morning
7/1 8.00 +700
Whine For Wine
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Our Bruce Edwin
Branded Hand
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
Fifty Flags
Forecast Dividend: 6.08