Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

2:30 Meydan - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Dubawi's Thunder
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
Cranesbill
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd Place
Cape Of Eagles
5/4 2.25 +125 F
4th
Broadcloth
6/1 7.00 +600
5th
King's Shadow
14/1 15.00 +1400
6th
Kalamazoo
25/1 26.00 +2500
Highlands
More To Come
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
The Jinad
40/1 41.00 +4000
Zeed Alaihum
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 109.82
3:05 Meydan - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Almanaara
5/6 1.833 -120 F
2nd Place
Ajraam
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
3rd Place
Salvadori
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Pirate's Cove
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
Harcourt Street
25/1 26.00 +2500
6th
Ejbaar
5/1 6.00 +500
7th
Call To War
16/1 17.00 +1600
8th
Raafid
22/1 23.00 +2200
9th
Mutahaddith
33/1 34.00 +3300
10th
Eqleem
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 3.46
Tricast Dividend: 21.95
3:40 Meydan - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Gundogdu
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd Place
Mudajaj
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Dirilis Ertugrul
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Loyal Soldier
6/1 7.00 +600
5th
Leap Of Hope
40/1 41.00 +4000
6th
Solar Shower
40/1 41.00 +4000
7th
Raven's Back
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Dangerous Thought
13/2 7.50 +650
9th
Big Brown Bear
4/1 5.00 +400 F
10th
Wonder Of Dubai
16/1 17.00 +1600
11th
Atta Alla
11/2 6.50 +550 2F
12th
Goldenground
33/1 34.00 +3300
13th
Light Brigade
20/1 21.00 +2000
14th
Jockey Joe
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Nomadic
NR
Good Craic
NR
Le Talisman
Forecast Dividend: 92.86
4:15 Meydan - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 10p in the £ Prior 10:40:34

Position Odds
1st Place
Pilgrim's Treasure
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd Place
Say No More
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Welford
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Tafaakhor
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Guernsey
14/1 15.00 +1400
6th
Perfect Sense
8/1 9.00 +800
7th
Moosir
2/1 3.00 +200 F
8th
Muhtaram
20/1 21.00 +2000
9th
Simple Attack
10/1 11.00 +1000
10th
Trenchard
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
NR
El Chapo
Forecast Dividend: 89.75
Tricast Dividend: 774.98
4:50 Meydan - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Nathr
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
2nd Place
Mazeed
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Sheeba
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Direct Message
50/1 51.00 +5000
5th
Philosopher
20/1 21.00 +2000
6th
Street Of Dreams
9/2 5.50 +450
7th
Munaaser
18/1 19.00 +1800
8th
Bannock
28/1 29.00 +2800
9th
Galvanize
16/1 17.00 +1600
10th
Sea Skimmer
10/1 11.00 +1000
11th
Outback Ruler
40/1 41.00 +4000
12th
Baroot
10/3 4.333 +333 F
13th
Pillar Of Society
28/1 29.00 +2800
14th
Bochart
22/1 23.00 +2200
15th
Azraff
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 27.5
Tricast Dividend: 286.61
5:25 Meydan - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Tailor's Row
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
Quartier Francais
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Busker
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Enery
16/1 17.00 +1600
5th
Tides Rise
20/1 21.00 +2000
6th
Piepowder Court
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Jintshi
8/1 9.00 +800
8th
Grand Dauphin
11/2 6.50 +550 2F
9th
Travis County
11/1 12.00 +1100
10th
Hawker
7/2 4.50 +350 F
11th
Immortalised
12/1 13.00 +1200
12th
Dawwass
6/1 7.00 +600
13th
Press Room
33/1 34.00 +3300
13th
Cross Step
25/1 26.00 +2500
15th
Wheat Sheaf
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 75.86
Tricast Dividend: 1049.9
6:00 Meydan - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Cachao
18/1 19.00 +1800
2nd Place
Tobaco
2/1 3.00 +200 F
3rd Place
First Down
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Mears
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
5th
Heraldic
13/2 7.50 +650
6th
Kick Off
33/1 34.00 +3300
7th
Voski
8/1 9.00 +800
8th
Call Sign
14/1 15.00 +1400
9th
Secret Trade
20/1 21.00 +2000
10th
Ballad Singer
16/1 17.00 +1600
11th
Greatest Hits
33/1 34.00 +3300
12th
Mathematics
14/1 15.00 +1400
13th
Team Meeting
33/1 34.00 +3300
14th
Still Life
18/1 19.00 +1800
NR
Mabrouka
Forecast Dividend: 55.07
Tricast Dividend: 482.01