Upcoming Horse Racing - Bet & Watch

-

4:45 Mahoning Valley - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Freekson
10/3 4.333 +333
2nd Place
Classic Twist
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
3rd Place
Heidi's Sinatra
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Bossy And Mobil
12/1 13.00 +1200
Cindor Bolt
12/1 13.00 +1200
Stronghammer
5/4 2.25 +125 F
Forecast Dividend: 12.09
5:12 Mahoning Valley - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Mastic
13/8 2.625 +162 F
2nd Place
Christmas Dinner
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Panamaniac
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
4th
Miss Otis
4/1 5.00 +400
Ranhandle Justice
25/1 26.00 +2500
Velvet Sami
11/1 12.00 +1100
Spring City Gal
7/1 8.00 +700
Shimmy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 25.7
5:40 Mahoning Valley - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Mr. Perfect
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd Place
Baku Dancer
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Goodzapper
9/4 3.25 +225 F
4th
Tapidor
8/1 9.00 +800
Crown Prince
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
Big Brown Sevens
11/1 12.00 +1100
Mistbinder
5/1 6.00 +500
Forever Krz
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 60.72
6:08 Mahoning Valley - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Cielo Lindo
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
2nd Place
Marco's Abyss
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Hottlilnumber
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Script Ohio
5/1 6.00 +500
Meltdown Max
22/1 23.00 +2200
Spurs Addiction
33/1 34.00 +3300
Totheend
1/1 2.00 +100 F
Hansanity
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mister Gritty
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 47.76
6:36 Mahoning Valley - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Rich E Z
2/1 3.00 +200 F
2nd Place
Rollin Way Over
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd Place
Fee Waiver
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Say Hey Kid
20/1 21.00 +2000
Top Credentials
33/1 34.00 +3300
Spanish Armada
16/1 17.00 +1600
Whiskey Sour
6/1 7.00 +600
Mixed Colors
16/1 17.00 +1600
Colony Classic
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
NR
Show Sliding Home
Forecast Dividend: 10.61
7:04 Mahoning Valley - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Sly Ranger
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
2nd Place
Nice Ride
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd Place
Tavrida
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Adonai Power
12/1 13.00 +1200
Wonderful Finish
8/1 9.00 +800
Private Haven
12/1 13.00 +1200
Shes Packing
50/1 51.00 +5000
Karen's Chianti
40/1 41.00 +4000
Flying To Star
28/1 29.00 +2800
Melissa's Gal
33/1 34.00 +3300
Let Me Flatter You
5/6 1.833 -120 F
Centr Of The Stage
22/1 23.00 +2200
Forecast Dividend: 55.2
7:33 Mahoning Valley - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Old Mountain Lane
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd Place
War Ready
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Comanche Ruler
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
Wild Skye
12/1 13.00 +1200
The Green Cougar
40/1 41.00 +4000
Sheer Talent
9/4 3.25 +225 F
Papa Moon
25/1 26.00 +2500
Marshall
20/1 21.00 +2000
Better Shine
7/2 4.50 +350
Continental Club
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 53.78
8:02 Mahoning Valley - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Do You Like That
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Wicked Love
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
3rd Place
Kells
11/10 2.10 +110 F
4th
Sonic Echo
10/1 11.00 +1000
Kara Lot
20/1 21.00 +2000
Cant Stop Blushing
33/1 34.00 +3300
Templers Crown
33/1 34.00 +3300
U Stylin
14/1 15.00 +1400
Smartly
11/1 12.00 +1100
Chain Letter
40/1 41.00 +4000
Moves Allright
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 19.6