7:58 Finger Lakes - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Holy Land
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
2nd Place
Susans Funnybone
6/5 2.20 +120 F
3rd Place
Totalitario
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
D J Advantage
13/2 7.50 +650
Soaring Star
10/1 11.00 +1000
Punching Bag
40/1 41.00 +4000
Base Jumper
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 4.6
Loading Bet slip...