4:55 Salisbury - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Ablaze
20/1 21.00 +2000
2nd Place
Howardian Hills
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Hallingham
13/2 7.50 +650
4th
The Secrets Out
9/2 5.50 +450
5th
The Juggler
10/1 11.00 +1000
6th
Bird For Life
9/2 5.50 +450
7th
Garcon De Soleil
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Magic Beans
7/1 8.00 +700
9th
Tapdancealltheway
11/1 12.00 +1100
10th
Saint Helena
40/1 41.00 +4000
11th
Mr Lando
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Melabi
NR
Bergholt
Sanches
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 299.29
Tricast Dividend: 2311.41
Loading Bet slip...