5:30 Cheltenham - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 07:04:22

Position Odds
1st Place
Mister Whitaker
13/2 7.50 +650
2nd Place
Rather Be
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Rocklander
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
Barney Dwan
15/2 8.50 +750
5th
Ibis Du Rheu
25/1 26.00 +2500
6th
Jameson
40/1 41.00 +4000
7th
Kayf Adventure
25/1 26.00 +2500
8th
Any Second Now
5/1 6.00 +500 F
9th
Ballyhill
25/1 26.00 +2500
10th
Western Miller
100/1 101.00 +10000
11th
Testify
11/1 12.00 +1100
Tycoon Prince
25/1 26.00 +2500
Le Rocher
14/1 15.00 +1400
Demi Sang
20/1 21.00 +2000
Conrad Hastings
66/1 67.00 +6600
De Plotting Shed
11/2 6.50 +550 2F
NR
Divine Spear
Report To Base
14/1 15.00 +1400
Livelovelaugh
10/1 11.00 +1000
Markov
66/1 67.00 +6600
Deauville Dancer
Cobra De Mai
Forecast Dividend: 74.58
Tricast Dividend: 1870.66
Loading Bet slip...