-

12:22 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
It's Not Funny
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
Couzins Gone Wild
2/1 3.00 +200 F
3rd Place
Our Bruce Edwin
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
4th
Cattle Drive
11/1 12.00 +1100
Southern Kisses
14/1 15.00 +1400
Madly Precise
6/1 7.00 +600
Orbiter
10/1 11.00 +1000
Brougeville
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Happy Indeed
Forecast Dividend: 13.7
12:49 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Nico's Prize
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
No More Talk
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Favorite Coach
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Wild Dreams
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
Gone Inzane
5/4 2.25 +125 F
To Blave
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Yo Soy El Lobo
Forecast Dividend: 54.43
1:16 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Jack O Liam
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Against The Odds
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd Place
Intercept
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Andy's Love
15/2 8.50 +750
NR
Archer One
E Takes The Lead
9/4 3.25 +225 F
Junction
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Mail Order Groom
Forecast Dividend: 11.18
1:43 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Castle Rockstar
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Smokin Aces
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Valdina Crossing
15/8 2.875 +187 F
4th
Promise Illgetyou
9/1 10.00 +900
Yukon Sky
9/1 10.00 +900
Theyallcomehome
6/1 7.00 +600
Juanchosa Bro
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hard Drive
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
Medallicious
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 85.83
2:10 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Oh Heck Yeah
13/8 2.625 +162 F
2nd Place
Two Shy
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd Place
Pleiades K S A
10/3 4.333 +333
4th
Brownie Break
16/1 17.00 +1600
Violent Rush
25/1 26.00 +2500
The Bay Express
13/2 7.50 +650
Betterbringuragame
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
Forecast Dividend: 16.33
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns