-

6:15 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Zarabanda
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd Place
Queen Lizzie
11/8 2.375 +137 F
3rd Place
Oh What Ah Moment
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
Little Victoria
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
NR
Apaixonada
NR
Cosita Rica
Honor Causeway
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 7.34
6:48 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Tale Of Fancy
13/8 2.625 +162 F
2nd Place
Joshua's Comprise
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Royal Mile
15/8 2.875 +187 2F
4th
Lunch Break
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Donation
NR
Salutation
NR
Minister's Strike
Fast Fire
8/1 9.00 +800
NR
Love Tree
Warren's Joe T.
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 25.55
7:21 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Coronado Again
11/8 2.375 +137 F
2nd Place
Players Luck
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
3rd Place
Vencedor
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
Do Yahwanna Salsa
25/1 26.00 +2500
Francesco Appeal
7/2 4.50 +350
Spintalk
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 5.09
7:54 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Pair Pair Tie
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
2nd Place
Private Bellamy
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Daddy's Teller
6/5 2.20 +120 F
4th
Skimbo
10/3 4.333 +333
NR
Seeking Fast
Drexels Gold
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Family Justice
NR
Dino Dude
Forecast Dividend: 28.79
8:27 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Jalen Hurts
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
2nd Place
Scotuscare
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Cotton To
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
Nonsuch
4/5 1.80 -125 F
Salsa Capuchino
10/1 11.00 +1000
Eye Of A Jedi
18/1 19.00 +1800
High Flying Guy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 16.97
9:02 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Sherpa
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
2nd Place
Mr French
11/10 2.10 +110 F
3rd Place
Halfback
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Ranger's Coming
6/1 7.00 +600
Triumphant Joy
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
Mud In Yer Eye
NR
Wildcat Saint
NR
Stone Heart
NR
G Q Coverup
Forecast Dividend: 9.32
9:35 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Oh My Warrior
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd Place
Smiling Mason
7/4 2.75 +175 F
3rd Place
Crest Of Eden
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Sebas Ranger
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
Amber's Soldier
9/1 10.00 +900
NR
Peace Accord
Poqito Loco
25/1 26.00 +2500
P K'S Fast Fact
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 10.89
10:08 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Dreaming Of Aca
8/15 1.533 -188 F
2nd Place
Fallen Leaf
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
3rd Place
Don't Beleve Watch
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Make Big Money
7/1 8.00 +700
NR
Trick Mint
NR
I'M A Curious Lady
NR
Dixie Grits
NR
Bettabe Fast
Forecast Dividend: 3.3
10:42 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Salsa Lane
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd Place
El Guerrero Azteca
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
3rd Place
Gunship
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Paco Ensaco
7/4 2.75 +175 F
NR
Anonym
NR
Qualifly
NR
Clemson And Watson
Bullroarer
4/1 5.00 +400
Gris
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Calypso Deep
Forecast Dividend: 18.32
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns