-

11:00 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Shesgotthemoves
11/2 6.50 +550
2nd Place
French Romance
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
3rd Place
I'M Perfection
10/11 1.909 -110 F
4th
Raisedtobeawarrior
6/1 7.00 +600
Paula Gone Wild
12/1 13.00 +1200
Nova Nation
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 26.8
11:27 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Hail's Statement
7/4 2.75 +175 F
2nd Place
Pat And Ron
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Varner
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
4th
Bluegrass Posse
16/1 17.00 +1600
Creating Mischief
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Midnight Snow
E'Normous
8/1 9.00 +800
Cosaco
25/1 26.00 +2500
I'M A Genius
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 12.42
11:54 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Role Of A Lifetime
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd Place
Wreckhouse
15/8 2.875 +187 F
3rd Place
Kantharos Legend
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Soso
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
Hidden Pearl
10/3 4.333 +333
NR
Single Forever
Forecast Dividend: 11.07
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns