-

12:16 Fresno - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Midnight Bolt
10/3 4.333 +333
2nd Place
He's A Tiger
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
3rd Place
Merle
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
I B Mike
10/1 11.00 +1000
Inexcess Again
5/4 2.25 +125 F
Justamitch
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 13.72
12:46 Fresno - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Peppered Jo
21/10 3.125 +210 2F
2nd Place
Moonlight Mystique
8/11 1.727 -138 F
3rd Place
Expendy
4/1 5.00 +400
NR
Wisc Miss
NR
Miss Diamond G
Forecast Dividend: 4.24
1:12 Fresno - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
West Coast Indy
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
2nd Place
Get Like Me
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
House Of Chance
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Wildcat Blues
2/1 3.00 +200 F
Uncle Kimo
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sir Porfirio
14/1 15.00 +1400
Wilbon
11/2 6.50 +550
Forecast Dividend: 18.15
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns