-

12:00 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Mighty Bag
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
Zoomingprincezydeco
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Big Raggu
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Run For Us Run
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
First On My List
11/1 12.00 +1100
Do It Tboy
25/1 26.00 +2500
The Special Man
7/4 2.75 +175 F
Special Results
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 102.69
12:25 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Mps Bayou Buccaneer
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd Place
Jw Burnin Love
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Jrs Coronas Hotshot
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
Jrs Crowns Angel
5/1 6.00 +500
Magics Leaving You
7/4 2.75 +175 F
NR
Stolistormcat
Louisiana Stew
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
Divergent Diva
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 38.39
12:50 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Toast To Virginia
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd Place
Eye Opening Bux
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Black Ice
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
4th
Jls Shes Sassy
3/1 4.00 +300 F
NR
French Toasted Bt
Im La Leaving
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lil Gal Pal
4/1 5.00 +400
Zoomin For Hibux
7/1 8.00 +700
Plum Agouti
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 68.17
1:15 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Quatro
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd Place
Brrrrr
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd Place
Flint River Bux
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Jls Sweetlilcoss
7/1 8.00 +700
Eye Heart Blue
11/1 12.00 +1100
Fast Pipity
12/1 13.00 +1200
Panther On The Beach
14/1 15.00 +1400
Abp Mr Billy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Jets Wide Open
10/1 11.00 +1000
Summerpatriot
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 13.16
1:40 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Bankin On Bux
11/1 12.00 +1100
2nd Place
The Ground Game
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd Place
Tf Little Bit Rowdy
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Ardor
10/1 11.00 +1000
Jess A Little Star
15/2 8.50 +750
NR
Less Effortless
Moral Compass
9/4 3.25 +225
Lil Bro Big Streak
7/1 8.00 +700
Streakin Bye U
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rags Ta Cash
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 39.71
2:06 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Eye Wanna Go Fast
3/1 4.00 +300 F
2nd Place
Heza Royal Patriot
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Apache Brave Heart
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Game Of Rogues
14/1 15.00 +1400
Waki Jess Blue
11/1 12.00 +1100
A Nother Zoobilee
8/1 9.00 +800
Jordan In My Dreams
16/1 17.00 +1600
Eye Sizzle
5/1 6.00 +500
Peytons Fas Dash
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
NR
Blazin Bye
Forecast Dividend: 22.29
2:32 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
A Canadian Chill
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd Place
Eyesa Game
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Jess Toastem
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
4th
Tg Toy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kerrys Corona
15/2 8.50 +750
Sheza Moon Dasher
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rosicky
3/1 4.00 +300 F
Provocatives Dashin
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 38.97
2:58 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Dynastys Fast Prize
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
2nd Place
Fast Dashin Tay
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Dashin For Johnny
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Coronas Jessie
25/1 26.00 +2500
The Hell Chick
25/1 26.00 +2500
Nawlins Lady
13/2 7.50 +650
Rs Royalquick Corona
11/1 12.00 +1100
Mr Jess Huckleberry
9/2 5.50 +450
Gr Frida
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ima Quick Doc
5/2 3.50 +250 F
Forecast Dividend: 24.33
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns