-

6:15 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Igo Forgreatness
10/11 1.909 -110 F
2nd Place
Toikin
6/4 2.50 +150 2F
3rd Place
Ready With Honor
40/1 41.00 +4000
4th
Shot Jak
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gods Greatness
6/1 7.00 +600
Sailer's Companion
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 2.75
6:48 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Ventina
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Miss Contessa
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd Place
Miss Maserati
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
Flying Girl
7/4 2.75 +175 F
Troya
50/1 51.00 +5000
Bella Sunrise
16/1 17.00 +1600
Miss Adara
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 11.49
7:21 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Lost For Words
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
Graphite Strike
15/8 2.875 +187
3rd Place
Trev
15/8 2.875 +187
4th
Wild Impulse
5/1 6.00 +500
Magician's Bullet
11/2 6.50 +550
Grand Jr
20/1 21.00 +2000
Fifth Avenue Flash
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 25.14
7:54 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Peacfulwarriorgirl
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd Place
Planet Rock
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
3rd Place
Sainte Therese
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
Florentine Sky
5/1 6.00 +500
Grace B
9/2 5.50 +450
Annazell
12/1 13.00 +1200
Still Beautiful
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hopeful Angel
6/5 2.20 +120 F
Forecast Dividend: 85.66
8:27 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Soulshine
4/5 1.80 -125 F
2nd Place
Mauras Forever
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
3rd Place
Sunfest
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Reina La Kelsy
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Queen Jill
Patriot Storm
10/1 11.00 +1000
Late For Church
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 3.55
9:02 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Uruguaian Princess
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd Place
Beautiful Ally
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
U S Diva
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Bourbon Honey
7/2 4.50 +350
Sylver Magic
7/1 8.00 +700
Amazing Amelia
25/1 26.00 +2500
Flying Dude
5/2 3.50 +250 F
Hola Princess
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 61.01
9:35 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Sober On Sunday
11/10 2.10 +110 F
2nd Place
Morena Mia
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Sun Of Tara
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
4th
Princess Ariel
11/1 12.00 +1100
Huaquechula
6/1 7.00 +600
Cassidy's Reward
16/1 17.00 +1600
Flora Fantasy
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
She'sadowntowngirl
Forecast Dividend: 21.13
10:08 Gulfstream Park West - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Search For Sammy
11/2 6.50 +550
2nd Place
Boston Mine
2/1 3.00 +200 F
3rd Place
Shes Got The Luck
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
4th
Gone To Dixie
11/4 3.75 +275
It's A New Day
10/1 11.00 +1000
Charlottes Dream
40/1 41.00 +4000
Smartfromthegitgo
20/1 21.00 +2000
Fend For Yourself
Forecast Dividend: 18.17
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns