-

12:22 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Sepicato
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
Waitin On One
5/6 1.833 -120 F
3rd Place
Judge Carr
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
4th
Early One Morning
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Top Brass
Zapata Sky
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Bill's Production
C. D. Jammin
16/1 17.00 +1600
Because He Can
8/1 9.00 +800
Hipp Smitt
10/1 11.00 +1000
The Cookie Man
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 29.34
12:49 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Zipper's Hero
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
Forest Dew
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd Place
Untouched Posse
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Poppy's Shadow
3/1 4.00 +300
Haitian Haven
9/2 5.50 +450
Easy Money
4/1 5.00 +400
Brandywines Secret
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 34.42
1:16 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Your All That
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd Place
Tucked In Front
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Kovarro
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
George Jet
10/1 11.00 +1000
Duke Of Flatbush
9/2 5.50 +450
Polished Degree
3/1 4.00 +300
Corinthian Spire
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
Hadeea
Forecast Dividend: 19.95
1:43 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Rocky Love
7/4 2.75 +175 F
2nd Place
El Chavo
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Sunny Hansen
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Down Market
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
You R Wonderful
50/1 51.00 +5000
Last Train Out
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Smarter Than Us
Bad Boy Brad
7/2 4.50 +350
Forecast Dividend: 26.47
2:10 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Go Placidly
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd Place
Nxt Stop Fort Erie
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
3rd Place
Holiday Shot
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Market Tales
7/1 8.00 +700
Muselet
La Salazar
14/1 15.00 +1400
Alpha Force
12/1 13.00 +1200
Get Saucy
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
Fandanga
Love You Dearly
5/6 1.833 -120 F
NR
Redhot Cheerleader
Forecast Dividend: 102.68
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns