-

12:16 Fresno - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Mr. Top Fleet
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Trojan Time
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Subordinator
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Swallows Inn Gal
5/1 6.00 +500
Bold Charmant
13/8 2.625 +162 F
Vintastic
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Buggy Brown
Forecast Dividend: 31.87
12:46 Fresno - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Manning
7/4 2.75 +175
2nd Place
Lucky With You
7/4 2.75 +175
3rd Place
Melvinized
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
D G Man
14/1 15.00 +1400
Terrell's Pen Pal
7/1 8.00 +700
El Sundar
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 5.19
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns