-

12:00 Del Mar - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Red Lightning
15/8 2.875 +187 F
2nd Place
Puig
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd Place
Captivate
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
California Street
25/1 26.00 +2500
Psychedelicat
14/1 15.00 +1400
Little Juanito
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
Cats Blame
6/1 7.00 +600
Chin Tu
33/1 34.00 +3300
Confirmed
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 46.77
12:30 Del Mar - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Skye Diamonds
6/5 2.20 +120 F
2nd Place
Constellation
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd Place
Bendable
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
4th
Munny Spunt
25/1 26.00 +2500
Rockport Babe
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 5.61
1:00 Del Mar - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Tooreen Dancer
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
2nd Place
Painting Corners
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Spooky Woods
7/4 2.75 +175 F
4th
November Tale
16/1 17.00 +1600
War Moccasin
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lake Time
8/1 9.00 +800
Saburai
14/1 15.00 +1400
Carrie
40/1 41.00 +4000
Cynthiana
9/2 5.50 +450
Lyrics
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 37.59
1:30 Del Mar - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Irish Freedom
2/1 3.00 +200 F
2nd Place
General Kitten
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Brimstoned
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Ain't Misbehavin
20/1 21.00 +2000
Tribal Jewel
5/1 6.00 +500
Stringent
15/2 8.50 +750
Beantown Boys
14/1 15.00 +1400
Milton Freewater
6/1 7.00 +600
Saint Dermot
14/1 15.00 +1400
Just Kidding
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rocket Fuel
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 39.41
2:00 Del Mar - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Multiplayer
20/1 21.00 +2000
2nd Place
Scat Home Lady
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Gia Lula
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
4th
Ladybug
4/1 5.00 +400
Poco Suenos
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
Polished
I Never Give Up
9/1 10.00 +900
Cinnamon Twist
8/1 9.00 +800
Misty Slew
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
Trustini
Dawn Traveller
15/8 2.875 +187 F
Forecast Dividend: 252.57
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns