-

10:00 Del Mar - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Trustworthy
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd Place
Hard Arch
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
3rd Place
Empire Ruler
13/8 2.625 +162 F
4th
Topgallant
6/1 7.00 +600
Watered Down
8/1 9.00 +800
Odyssey Explorer
20/1 21.00 +2000
Rafter One
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 33.55
10:30 Del Mar - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Woodstock Memory
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
My Golden One
2/1 3.00 +200 F
3rd Place
Hero Ten All
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
3rd Place
Papa Royale
3/1 4.00 +300
Picture Tube
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mostly Cloudy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Post Rock
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 26.19
11:00 Del Mar - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Eric The Trojan
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
2nd Place
Bottle Rocket
2/1 3.00 +200 F
3rd Place
Secreto Primero
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Taima The Hawk
10/1 11.00 +1000
Unreal Deal
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
County Lineman
Rainbow Squall
16/1 17.00 +1600
Guy Code
4/1 5.00 +400
Paynes Prairie
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 11.88
11:30 Del Mar - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Soul Streit
10/11 1.909 -110 F
2nd Place
Eskimo Roses
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Frenchmen Street
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Facts Matter
20/1 21.00 +2000
Treasure Hunter
16/1 17.00 +1600
Thegloryisallmine
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gran Fiesta
8/1 9.00 +800
June Two Four
33/1 34.00 +3300
Studly Perfection
20/1 21.00 +2000
Jonny Be Bueno
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
NR
Dynamic Duo
NR
Beautiful Shot
NR
Haulin' Freight
Forecast Dividend: 13.65
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns