-

5:20 Wolverhampton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Shania Says
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd Place
Forever In Love
1/1 2.00 +100 F
3rd Place
Odyssa
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
Indicia
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
5th
Long Embrace
5/1 6.00 +500
6th
Prezzie
50/1 51.00 +5000
7th
Displaying Amber
50/1 51.00 +5000
8th
Calling Rio
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 25.9
5:50 Wolverhampton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Funkadelic
5/6 1.833 -120 F
2nd Place
Christmas Night
15/8 2.875 +187 2F
3rd Place
Sandama
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 2.67
6:20 Wolverhampton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Hello Girl
8/13 1.615 -163 F
2nd Place
Lucky Lucky Man
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
3rd Place
Leaderofthepack
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Zapateado
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Dreamboat Annie
12/1 13.00 +1200
6th
Mocead Cappall
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 2.79
6:50 Wolverhampton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Tomorrow Mystery
11/1 12.00 +1100
2nd Place
La Vie En Rose
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Stepney
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
African Beat
7/2 4.50 +350 F
5th
Monaco Rose
6/1 7.00 +600
6th
Sure To Explore
5/1 6.00 +500
7th
Plage Depampelonne
13/2 7.50 +650
8th
Inke
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 61.84
Tricast Dividend: 461.05
7:20 Wolverhampton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Pensax Boy
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
Ibazz
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd Place
Commodity
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
4th
Big Tour
5/4 2.25 +125 F
5th
Gabrial's Kaka
11/1 12.00 +1100
6th
Arlecchino's Leap
50/1 51.00 +5000
7th
Caledonia Laird
40/1 41.00 +4000
8th
Captain Revelation
28/1 29.00 +2800
9th
Wind In My Sails
18/1 19.00 +1800
10th
Lord Commander
33/1 34.00 +3300
11th
Idol Deputy
66/1 67.00 +6600
12th
Pivotman
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
Know Your Name
Forecast Dividend: 114.57
Tricast Dividend: 312.5
7:50 Wolverhampton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 10:24:58

Position Odds
1st Place
Flourishing
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Dusky Maid
2/1 3.00 +200 F
3rd Place
Jumping Around
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Clear As A Bell
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
Alouja
10/1 11.00 +1000
6th
Many A Tale
15/2 8.50 +750
7th
Welsh Rose
28/1 29.00 +2800
8th
Langham
33/1 34.00 +3300
9th
Loveatfirstsight
14/1 15.00 +1400
10th
Little Miss Kodi
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Himalayan Queen
Forecast Dividend: 7.75
Tricast Dividend: 41.84
8:20 Wolverhampton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Anna Medici
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
2nd Place
Outfox
22/1 23.00 +2200
3rd Place
La Isla Bonita
11/4 3.75 +275 F
4th
Joys Delight
25/1 26.00 +2500
5th
Stubytuesday
13/2 7.50 +650
6th
A Sure Welcome
4/1 5.00 +400
7th
Lovely Acclamation
14/1 15.00 +1400
8th
Captain Hawk
18/1 19.00 +1800
9th
My Girl Maisie
7/1 8.00 +700
10th
Circulate
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Love And Be Loved
NR
Princess Way
Forecast Dividend: 80.69
Tricast Dividend: 249.22
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns