-

10:00 Del Mar - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Spinyatta
4/6 1.666 -150 F
2nd Place
Wicked Old Fashion
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd Place
Pretty Expensive
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
4th
Californiasummer
9/1 10.00 +900
Malena
Silken Road
33/1 34.00 +3300
Atchafalaya
Forecast Dividend: 4.16
10:30 Del Mar - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Airfoil
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
2nd Place
Next Speaker
7/4 2.75 +175 F
3rd Place
Frac Candy
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
G. A. Betting
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
Pedro Cerrano
NR
Casuality
NR
He's A Tiger
Forecast Dividend: 6.94
11:00 Del Mar - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Barleysugar
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd Place
Nodiac
7/4 2.75 +175 F
3rd Place
Gone To Bali
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
Sweet Dragon Fly
8/1 9.00 +800
Girl Downstairs
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
Space Cadet
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 10.75
11:30 Del Mar - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Rizzi's Honors
11/8 2.375 +137 F
2nd Place
La Galy
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
3rd Place
Pattin For A Dance
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Quality Kay
12/1 13.00 +1200
7th
You're The Reason
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sweetwater Gal
7/2 4.50 +350
Ghost Lady
33/1 34.00 +3300
So Heres The Thing
14/1 15.00 +1400
Amy Jean
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Tiz Pleasant
Forecast Dividend: 5.44
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns