-

12:19 Prairie Medw - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Caesartheruler
2/1 3.00 +200 F
2nd Place
Lovethatcause
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
3rd Place
Take Me Up Brady
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Major Kelly
6/1 7.00 +600
Sho Poke
33/1 34.00 +3300
Native Honor
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Zombie
Oprah's Ranger
9/2 5.50 +450
Dreamin My Dream
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 7.97
12:48 Prairie Medw - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Wonderful Dancer
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Han Sense
5/4 2.25 +125 F
3rd Place
Molleck
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Lovin' The Rush
8/1 9.00 +800
Romeo's Storm
25/1 26.00 +2500
Shweet Persuasion
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
Awesome Gordo
20/1 21.00 +2000
King Deuce
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 24.41
1:17 Prairie Medw - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Tin Badge
8/15 1.533 -188 F
2nd Place
Lucky Perfection
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Artie's Rumor
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
Frosted Jewel
12/1 13.00 +1200
Shatterenthestars
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sure Fire Friend
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
Cowboys Ransome
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 8.7
1:46 Prairie Medw - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
One Fine Dream
6/4 2.50 +150 F
2nd Place
Spring D'Oro
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
No Holds Barred
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
Net Gain
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
Paddy Party
20/1 21.00 +2000
Matchlock
5/1 6.00 +500
Bratty Paddy
20/1 21.00 +2000
Count N Gold
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 22.56
2:15 Prairie Medw - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Mywomanfromtokyo
1/2 1.50 -200 F
2nd Place
Foxy Fleda
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Zella Rose
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
4th
Fast MacHine
20/1 21.00 +2000
Wait N C Spring
16/1 17.00 +1600
Native Wonder
25/1 26.00 +2500
Kera Kera
14/1 15.00 +1400
Native Princess
12/1 13.00 +1200
Disqualified
33/1 34.00 +3300
It's The Swede
14/1 15.00 +1400
Camy Award
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 8.3
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns