-

12:07 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Cajun Maid
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Timebobanna
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
3rd Place
Late Appointment
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Duenay
7/1 8.00 +700
NR
Coop N Nugget
Favorite Promise
11/1 12.00 +1100
Honey Springs
6/4 2.50 +150 F
Ring For Maria
25/1 26.00 +2500
Cat Who Dat
11/2 6.50 +550
Little G
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 30.99
12:34 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Classic Brahms
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
2nd Place
Dipper Pines
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd Place
Mikey's Mouse
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
Power Strike
15/8 2.875 +187 F
Confederate Yell
11/2 6.50 +550
Real Time
12/1 13.00 +1200
Pgt Beauregard
14/1 15.00 +1400
Halo Redding
9/2 5.50 +450
Pops Legacy
11/1 12.00 +1100
Bully's Date
33/1 34.00 +3300
Love List
25/1 26.00 +2500
Chuck's Quest
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 74.52
1:01 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Charley's Smile
8/11 1.727 -138 F
2nd Place
Tiz One Fee
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Bull Headed Woman
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
4th
Jerkbait
16/1 17.00 +1600
Atlantic South
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gentlemans Hunt
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Secret Wonder
Sawyers Gray Girl
13/2 7.50 +650
Forecast Dividend: 11.0
1:28 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
McGinty
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd Place
Onefor Thegripper
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Ramos Rizenshine
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
War Letters
9/4 3.25 +225 F
Love You Too Baby
20/1 21.00 +2000
Showmesumthingood
10/1 11.00 +1000
Gentleman's Prize
9/1 10.00 +900
Pappas Reign
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
Kelcorcee
12/1 13.00 +1200
Street Rhythm
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 54.53
1:55 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Bella Capelli
1/1 2.00 +100 F
2nd Place
Syrup Cake
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd Place
Queezee Proud
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Infinite Verses
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
Diva's Ransom
8/1 9.00 +800
Sweet N Special
14/1 15.00 +1400
Romantic Stroll
16/1 17.00 +1600
Sister's Image
25/1 26.00 +2500
Lady Friend
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 32.28
2:22 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Louisiana Flyboy
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
Lucky Lydgate
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
3rd Place
Punch Express
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
Too Dim
1/1 2.00 +100 F
Raising A Star
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
South Boundary
Blue Forty Two
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Masters Degree
Malibu Court
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 16.19
2:49 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Bling It On Baby
11/8 2.375 +137 F
2nd Place
Another Pinot
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd Place
Hopette
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
Fairwell Tax Break
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
Coast Of La
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
Off Cycle
NR
Tough Jeans
Forecast Dividend: 14.59
3:16 Evangeline - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Cork Arm
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
2nd Place
Brother Who
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Papa Buck
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Bucky Boy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Young Pulvey
33/1 34.00 +3300
Bonecrushervincent
16/1 17.00 +1600
Chris Chasing Gal
20/1 21.00 +2000
Songfortheofficer
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ride
11/10 2.10 +110 F
Mac Be Sweet
25/1 26.00 +2500
Devil's Spike
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 28.44
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns