-

9:00 Santa Anita - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Sheeza Milky Way
11/10 2.10 +110 F
2nd Place
Bellamentary
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
3rd Place
Perfect Pic
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Kenriya
9/1 10.00 +900
Do The Dance
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 4.09
9:30 Santa Anita - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Online Request
11/10 2.10 +110 F
2nd Place
Princess Nicole
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Curlina Curlina
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
My Heart Is Yours
6/4 2.50 +150 2F
NR
Silken Road
Seaquet
16/1 17.00 +1600
Precious Caroline
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 16.53
10:00 Santa Anita - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
El Tovar
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
Who Cares
15/8 2.875 +187 F
3rd Place
Eichel
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
A New Trend
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
Sindys Luck
33/1 34.00 +3300
Senator Robert
7/2 4.50 +350
Calvert Street
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 25.24
10:30 Santa Anita - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Love Winning
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Quiet No More
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd Place
Majestic Diva
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Marthamydear
33/1 34.00 +3300
Outa Here
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
Scavenger Hunt
11/8 2.375 +137 F
Forecast Dividend: 47.74
11:00 Santa Anita - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Incredible Luck
1/1 2.00 +100 F
2nd Place
Particleacelerator
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd Place
Thermopolis
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Hi Heat Boy
4/1 5.00 +400
Path Of Exile
8/1 9.00 +800
Rmanie's Grey Suit
50/1 51.00 +5000
Burnie's On Board
16/1 17.00 +1600
Accreditation
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 6.07
11:30 Santa Anita - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Quality Line
9/4 3.25 +225 F
2nd Place
The Rule Of King's
50/1 51.00 +5000
3rd Place
Braddock
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Glorious Crown
14/1 15.00 +1400
Psychedelicat
5/1 6.00 +500
Remesses
5/1 6.00 +500
Whiskey Ginger
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
Colonial Power
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 113.9
Loading Bet slip...

Top Bets

Returns