-

2:05 Carlisle - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Archive
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd Place
Indian Vision
7/4 2.75 +175 F
3rd Place
Be Perfect
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
Searching
11/2 6.50 +550
5th
Sheriff Garrett
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
6th
Keynote
100/1 101.00 +10000
7th
Four Champs
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Archipentura
Forecast Dividend: 23.73
Tricast Dividend: 84.85
2:40 Carlisle - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 13:52:10

Position Odds
1st Place
Why We Dream
6/4 2.50 +150 2F
2nd Place
Bin Makfi
25/1 26.00 +2500
3rd Place
Joie De Vivre
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Algaffaal
8/11 1.727 -138 F
5th
Gamesters Icon
7/1 8.00 +700
6th
Meadow Way
80/1 81.00 +8000
7th
Nunnery Lane
100/1 101.00 +10000
8th
Mama Said
100/1 101.00 +10000
Barrister
200/1 201.00 +20000
NR
Play Mate
Forecast Dividend: 39.78
3:15 Carlisle - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Koduro
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd Place
Aussie View
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
3rd Place
Toffee Galore
15/8 2.875 +187 F
4th
Albanita
28/1 29.00 +2800
5th
My Law
13/2 7.50 +650
6th
Tie A Yellowribbon
20/1 21.00 +2000
7th
Mrs Hoo
18/1 19.00 +1800
8th
Jasmine B
50/1 51.00 +5000
9th
Sekoya
200/1 201.00 +20000
10th
Miss Maben
150/1 151.00 +15000
NR
Encore Mam'selle
Forecast Dividend: 13.53
3:50 Carlisle - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 15p in the £ Prior 13:56:12

Position Odds
1st Place
Ghayadh
13/5 3.60 +260 2F
2nd Place
Etikaal
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Inner Circle
9/4 3.25 +225 F
4th
Fieldsman
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Dasheen
20/1 21.00 +2000
6th
Black Salt
11/1 12.00 +1100
7th
Cliff Bay
22/1 23.00 +2200
8th
Munthany
11/2 6.50 +550
9th
Pecheurs De Perles
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Alexandrakollontai
Forecast Dividend: 26.58
Tricast Dividend: 65.36
4:25 Carlisle - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
War Whisper
21/10 3.125 +210 2F
2nd Place
Dapper Man
13/8 2.625 +162 F
3rd Place
Spirit Of Wedza
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
Royal Brave
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
Bossipop
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Billy Dylan
11/1 12.00 +1100
7th
Pea Shooter
14/1 15.00 +1400
8th
Magic Pulse
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 6.02
Tricast Dividend: 13.95
5:00 Carlisle - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Dizzy G
1/1 2.00 +100 F
2nd Place
Nuns Walk
15/8 2.875 +187 2F
3rd Place
Maureb
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
Rotherhithe
9/2 5.50 +450
5th
Spoken Words
100/1 101.00 +10000
NR
Marseille
Power To Exceed
Forecast Dividend: 3.32
5:35 Carlisle - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Roys Dream
5/2 3.50 +250 F
2nd Place
Gullane One
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Scotch Myst
28/1 29.00 +2800
4th
Gaelic Wizard
25/1 26.00 +2500
5th
Havana Mariposa
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
6th
Alfie's Angel
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Guardia Svizzera
7/2 4.50 +350
8th
Hadley
16/1 17.00 +1600
9th
Kirkby's Phantom
250/1 251.00 +25000
Forecast Dividend: 13.8
Tricast Dividend: 249.44