-

2:15 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Perla Blanca
11/2 6.50 +550
2nd Place
Miskin
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd Place
Chebsey Beau
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
4th
Tyrell
11/10 2.10 +110 F
5th
Silver Gleam
12/1 13.00 +1200
6th
Sunrize
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Anton Dolin
66/1 67.00 +6600
NR
Tynecastle Park
Forecast Dividend: 61.32
Tricast Dividend: 214.07
2:50 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Hafeet Alain
11/1 12.00 +1100
2nd Place
Louis Treize
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Reeves
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
Leroy Leroy
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Triggered
12/1 13.00 +1200
6th
Billy No Mates
33/1 34.00 +3300
7th
Alkaamel
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
8th
Pentland Lad
20/1 21.00 +2000
9th
I'M Billy Murphy
20/1 21.00 +2000
10th
Ramsbottom
50/1 51.00 +5000
11th
Fume
15/8 2.875 +187 F
12th
Four Mile Bridge
20/1 21.00 +2000
13th
Fitzy
66/1 67.00 +6600
14th
Stainforth Swagger
150/1 151.00 +15000
Forecast Dividend: 57.56
3:25 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Zip Along
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd Place
Akbar Shah
2/1 3.00 +200 F
3rd Place
Oneovdem
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
Poppy Love
13/2 7.50 +650
5th
Agadeer
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
6th
Strawberry Lace
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Tropical Waters
Forecast Dividend: 10.66
4:00 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Melodies
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
Affina
11/10 2.10 +110 F
3rd Place
Litigation
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
Culdrose
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
5th
Boreagh Lass
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 17.04
4:35 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Laith Alareen
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
2nd Place
Classic Pursuit
28/1 29.00 +2800 F
3rd Place
Gamesome
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Kingstreet Lady
15/2 8.50 +750
5th
Iconic Knight
15/8 2.875 +187 F
6th
Grey Galleon
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
You're Cool
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Young Tiger
10/1 11.00 +1000
9th
Liquid
16/1 17.00 +1600
10th
Sunstorm
33/1 34.00 +3300
11th
Secretinthepark
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 100.37
Tricast Dividend: 906.29
5:10 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Supernova
4/6 1.666 -150 F
2nd Place
Past Master
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd Place
Coolongolook
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
Carry Me Home
16/1 17.00 +1600
5th
Excellent Result
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 3.57
5:45 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Poyle Charlotte
13/8 2.625 +162 F
2nd Place
Zafaranah
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Natalie Express
40/1 41.00 +4000
4th
Sweet Symphony
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Katie Lee
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Acadian Angel
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
7th
Seyasah
7/1 8.00 +700
8th
Sugar Coating
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 11.03
Tricast Dividend: 247.92