-

12:05 Louisiana Dn - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Run Adrian Run
11/8 2.375 +137 F
2nd Place
Red Dirt Road
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Moneyinmypocket
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
Overlyappealing
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
NR
Gunny Mo
Bad Boy Johnny
10/1 11.00 +1000
Magic Maniac
7/1 8.00 +700
What A Charmer
14/1 15.00 +1400
Whatisitaboutit
12/1 13.00 +1200
Flanker
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Definitely Spring
NR
Magic Arch
Forecast Dividend: 11.67