-

12:22 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Jericho Jet
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd Place
Sancho Del Pueblo
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Full Sum Prisum
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
4th
Last Woodman
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Two Punch Smart
C. Victor
10/1 11.00 +1000
Nineties Grunge
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ami's Exchange
10/11 1.909 -110 F
Forecast Dividend: 59.02
12:49 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Tempestuous Angel
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
2nd Place
Northern Grey
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Corsario
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
Ignotus
6/1 7.00 +600
Poker Chips
20/1 21.00 +2000
James P
33/1 34.00 +3300
Howdy Boy
5/4 2.25 +125 F
NR
Hasta Ahora
Forecast Dividend: 12.16
1:16 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Branded Hand
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Scrap Iron Phil
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Rick's Boy
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
4th
Ventura Highway
10/1 11.00 +1000
Winning Shot
7/1 8.00 +700
Union River
5/2 3.50 +250 F
Royal Marine
14/1 15.00 +1400
Carve
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 38.2
1:43 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Fandanga
10/11 1.909 -110 F
2nd Place
Lucky To The Max
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Sultry Rose
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Hoof Hoof Away
14/1 15.00 +1400
Nothin But Legs
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hokie Fever
33/1 34.00 +3300
Colirubia
33/1 34.00 +3300
Candy Pants
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 8.16
2:10 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Shesgotthemoves
2/1 3.00 +200 F
2nd Place
Foxy Joxy
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
3rd Place
Swiss Rosalee
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
It's A Trend
8/1 9.00 +800
NR
Maggie Laine
Miss Swisher
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Even Bette
Perina's Pride
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 7.75