-

5:55 Hamilton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Yousini
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd Place
Port Of Leith
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd Place
Mr Buttons
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
Mark's Choice
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Life Of Riley
9/2 5.50 +450
6th
Northern Society
25/1 26.00 +2500
7th
Juals Spirit
33/1 34.00 +3300
8th
Miss Maben
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 7.29
6:25 Hamilton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Zabeel Star
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Aclimatise
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Mutarakez
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
Magic City
7/2 4.50 +350
5th
Be Kool
11/2 6.50 +550
6th
Alemaratalyoum
9/1 10.00 +900
7th
Fivehundredmiles
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Corked
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 28.22
Tricast Dividend: 89.96
7:00 Hamilton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Vive La Difference
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
2nd Place
Gun Case
40/1 41.00 +4000
3rd Place
Rockwood
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Jacob Black
5/2 3.50 +250 F
5th
Archipeligo
25/1 26.00 +2500
6th
Abushamah
20/1 21.00 +2000
7th
Pickett's Charge
20/1 21.00 +2000
8th
Akkadian Empire
33/1 34.00 +3300
9th
Isstoora
5/1 6.00 +500
10th
Racemaker
50/1 51.00 +5000
11th
Crazy Tornado
25/1 26.00 +2500
12th
Cliff Bay
14/1 15.00 +1400
13th
Whitkirk
8/1 9.00 +800
NR
Chinese Spirit
Forecast Dividend: 129.01
Tricast Dividend: 1332.51
7:30 Hamilton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 10p in the £ Prior 10:51:48

Position Odds
1st Place
Rainbow Rebel
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd Place
Star Of The East
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Donnachies Girl
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Theglasgowwarrior
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Corton Lad
20/1 21.00 +2000
6th
Eye Of The Storm
7/1 8.00 +700
7th
Dance King
14/1 15.00 +1400
8th
Diodorus
20/1 21.00 +2000
9th
Bolder Bob
3/1 4.00 +300
10th
Unite The Clans
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Starplex
Forecast Dividend: 16.8
Tricast Dividend: 90.02
8:05 Hamilton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Big Les
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd Place
Kalagia
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd Place
Shaheen
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
Camacho Chief
4/1 5.00 +400
5th
Armed Response
3/1 4.00 +300 F
6th
Hard Graft
16/1 17.00 +1600
7th
Humble Gratitude
9/2 5.50 +450
8th
Move It Move It
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
Montague
NR
Kyllachy Dragon
Forecast Dividend: 138.1
Tricast Dividend: 500.2
8:35 Hamilton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Logi
7/2 4.50 +350 F
2nd Place
Danehill Desert
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Ninjago
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Havana Star
13/2 7.50 +650
5th
Cosmic Chatter
5/1 6.00 +500
6th
Kingofmerrows
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
7th
Fortunate Vision
10/1 11.00 +1000
8th
Branscombe
8/1 9.00 +800
9th
Aprovado
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Nuns Walk
NR
Uncle Charlie
Forecast Dividend: 41.12
Tricast Dividend: 193.47
9:05 Hamilton - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Only Spoofing
3/1 4.00 +300 F
2nd Place
Highly Focussed
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Gaelic Wizard
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Bronze Beau
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Imperial Legend
13/2 7.50 +650
6th
Jessie Allan
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Twentysvnthlancers
7/1 8.00 +700
8th
Lady Molly
8/1 9.00 +800
9th
Foxy Boy
13/2 7.50 +650
10th
Griffin Street
33/1 34.00 +3300
11th
Dawoodi
18/1 19.00 +1800
12th
King Of Castilla
66/1 67.00 +6600
13th
Raise A Billion
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 27.29
Tricast Dividend: 252.65