-

2:10 Salisbury - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Rumble Inthejungle
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Well Done Fox
15/8 2.875 +187 F
3rd Place
High Horse
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
4th
Glorious Charmer
7/1 8.00 +700
5th
Sunsprite
9/2 5.50 +450
6th
Power Seeker
50/1 51.00 +5000
7th
Amazing Fox
10/1 11.00 +1000
8th
Halliford Road
200/1 201.00 +20000
Forecast Dividend: 29.32
2:40 Salisbury - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Time Change
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd Place
Mahaarat
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Last Enchantment
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Point In Time
7/1 8.00 +700
5th
Fayrouz Rose
11/4 3.75 +275
6th
Apple Anni
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Dolly Mixture
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 16.14
3:15 Salisbury - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Dive For Gold
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd Place
Rock Eagle
11/10 2.10 +110 F
3rd Place
King Lud
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
4th
Mapped
5/1 6.00 +500
5th
Dock Of The Bay
50/1 51.00 +5000
6th
Brancaster
33/1 34.00 +3300
7th
Its'afreebee
25/1 26.00 +2500
8th
Movie Set
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 26.22
3:50 Salisbury - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Sun Maiden
4/5 1.80 -125 F
2nd Place
White Light
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd Place
Whispering Sands
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Nassya
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
5th
Sheila's Rock
33/1 34.00 +3300
6th
Voluminous
15/2 8.50 +750
7th
Maroon Bells
66/1 67.00 +6600
8th
Toormakeady
66/1 67.00 +6600
9th
Cleverley
66/1 67.00 +6600
10th
Hypothetically
33/1 34.00 +3300
11th
Alucinado
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 9.48
4:25 Salisbury - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Tamreer
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
Tolkyn
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
3rd Place
Anbaa
11/10 2.10 +110 F
4th
Vanity Vanity
66/1 67.00 +6600
5th
Gravina
14/1 15.00 +1400
6th
Neyland
5/1 6.00 +500
7th
Fannie By Gaslight
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Thresholdofadream
50/1 51.00 +5000
9th
Ali The Hunter
100/1 101.00 +10000
NR
Crystal Moonlight
Forecast Dividend: 47.93
4:55 Salisbury - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Ablaze
20/1 21.00 +2000
2nd Place
Howardian Hills
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Hallingham
13/2 7.50 +650
4th
The Secrets Out
9/2 5.50 +450
5th
The Juggler
10/1 11.00 +1000
6th
Bird For Life
9/2 5.50 +450
7th
Garcon De Soleil
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Magic Beans
7/1 8.00 +700
9th
Tapdancealltheway
11/1 12.00 +1100
10th
Saint Helena
40/1 41.00 +4000
11th
Mr Lando
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Melabi
NR
Bergholt
Sanches
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 299.29
Tricast Dividend: 2311.41
5:25 Salisbury - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Beyond Equal
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd Place
Popsicle
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Ghayadh
8/1 9.00 +800 2F
4th
Quick Breath
7/2 4.50 +350 F
5th
Goodnight Girl
14/1 15.00 +1400
6th
Qaaraat
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Ragstone View
33/1 34.00 +3300
8th
Cosmopolitan Queen
14/1 15.00 +1400
9th
Jack Taylor
10/1 11.00 +1000
10th
N Over J
33/1 34.00 +3300
11th
Procedure
10/1 11.00 +1000
12th
The Great Dandini
20/1 21.00 +2000
13th
Go Roo
12/1 13.00 +1200
14th
Iconic Knight
9/1 10.00 +900
15th
Ragstone Road
50/1 51.00 +5000
16th
Your Choice
14/1 15.00 +1400
17th
Mewtow
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
General Jack
Forecast Dividend: 185.06
Tricast Dividend: 1698.97
6:00 Salisbury - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Mooroverthebridge
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Molly Jones
25/1 26.00 +2500
3rd Place
Rio Santos
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Hurricane Alert
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Porto Ferro
2/1 3.00 +200 F
6th
Silver Penny
16/1 17.00 +1600
7th
Pharoh Jake
25/1 26.00 +2500
8th
Swiss Psalm
66/1 67.00 +6600
9th
Executor
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Corporal Maddox
NR
Fantasy Justifier
Spirit Of Ishy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 65.26
Tricast Dividend: 397.51