-

2:05 Cheltenham - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Diese Des Bieffes
5/2 3.50 +250 F
2nd Place
Theclockisticking
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd Place
Dell Oro
40/1 41.00 +4000
4th
Captain Cattistock
7/1 8.00 +700
5th
Gosheven
33/1 34.00 +3300
6th
Onefortheroadtom
9/1 10.00 +900
7th
Poetic Rhythm
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
8th
Mzuzu
100/1 101.00 +10000
9th
Boreham Bill
14/1 15.00 +1400
10th
Le Musee
50/1 51.00 +5000
11th
Quarry Leader
66/1 67.00 +6600
12th
Mister Malarky
33/1 34.00 +3300
13th
Silver Kayf
10/1 11.00 +1000
14th
Cuddles McGraw
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 17.78
2:40 Cheltenham - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Traffic Fluide
13/2 7.50 +650 F
2nd Place
Art Of Payroll
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd Place
Kalondra
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Cepage
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Jameson
7/1 8.00 +700
6th
Knockgraffon
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Quite By Chance
14/1 15.00 +1400
8th
Go Conquer
11/1 12.00 +1100
9th
Ramses De Teillee
10/1 11.00 +1000
10th
Voix D'Eau
14/1 15.00 +1400
11th
Casino Markets
50/1 51.00 +5000
12th
Days Of Heaven
25/1 26.00 +2500
13th
Frodon
7/1 8.00 +700
14th
Enjoy Responsibly
66/1 67.00 +6600
15th
Shantou Village
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rock On Rocky
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 135.09
Tricast Dividend: 956.93
3:15 Cheltenham - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Champagne Express
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd Place
Azzerti
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd Place
Vivas
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Qualando
22/1 23.00 +2200
5th
Honest Vic
33/1 34.00 +3300
6th
Verni
12/1 13.00 +1200
7th
Stick To The Plan
7/1 8.00 +700 F
8th
Carlos Du Fruitier
33/1 34.00 +3300
9th
Ballymountain Boy
20/1 21.00 +2000
10th
Red Tornado
33/1 34.00 +3300
11th
Kk Lexion
9/1 10.00 +900
12th
Brelan D'As
16/1 17.00 +1600
13th
Mahlervous
20/1 21.00 +2000
14th
Diable De Sivola
9/1 10.00 +900
15th
Lisheen Prince
10/1 11.00 +1000
16th
Colin's Brother
33/1 34.00 +3300
17th
Mister Miyagi
14/1 15.00 +1400
18th
Activial
66/1 67.00 +6600
19th
The Welsh Paddies
12/1 13.00 +1200
Brave Eagle
8/1 9.00 +800 2F
NR
Graasten
Oscar Sunset
66/1 67.00 +6600
Destiny's Gold
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 308.87
Tricast Dividend: 5148.73
3:50 Cheltenham - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Winter Lion
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
Pure Vision
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Tanarpino
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
Baden
4/1 5.00 +400 F
5th
Nightline
14/1 15.00 +1400
6th
Kelvingrove
25/1 26.00 +2500
7th
Tintern Theatre
5/1 6.00 +500
8th
Sam Red
8/1 9.00 +800
Ozzy Thomas
12/1 13.00 +1200
Red Infantry
5/1 6.00 +500
Definitly Grey
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 97.42
Tricast Dividend: 797.71
4:25 Cheltenham - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Monbeg Theatre
20/1 21.00 +2000
2nd Place
Whataknight
7/1 8.00 +700 F
3rd Place
Slim Pickens
66/1 67.00 +6600
4th
Taj Badalandabad
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
Rocky's Treasure
28/1 29.00 +2800
6th
Coup De Pinceau
12/1 13.00 +1200
7th
Clondaw Native
16/1 17.00 +1600
8th
Steely Addition
11/1 12.00 +1100
9th
Crystal Lad
16/1 17.00 +1600
10th
Oh Land Abloom
50/1 51.00 +5000
11th
Buckle Street
16/1 17.00 +1600
12th
King Of Realms
15/2 8.50 +750 2F
13th
Lithic
25/1 26.00 +2500
14th
Terry The Fish
33/1 34.00 +3300
15th
Premier Bond
25/1 26.00 +2500
16th
Bryden Boy
50/1 51.00 +5000
17th
Linenhall
16/1 17.00 +1600
18th
Station Master
20/1 21.00 +2000
19th
As I See It
33/1 34.00 +3300
20th
Calipso Collonges
12/1 13.00 +1200
The Tourard Man
40/1 41.00 +4000
Josses Hill
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Protek Des Flos
Head To The Stars
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 143.17
Tricast Dividend: 8923.07
5:00 Cheltenham - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Another Hero
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
Singlefarmpayment
11/4 3.75 +275 F
3rd Place
Dell' Arca
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Lovely Job
7/1 8.00 +700 2F
5th
Some Invitation
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Vic De Touzaine
25/1 26.00 +2500
7th
More Buck's
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Delusionofgrandeur
20/1 21.00 +2000
9th
Scotchtown
25/1 26.00 +2500
10th
Smooth Stepper
16/1 17.00 +1600
11th
What Happens Now
8/1 9.00 +800
12th
Double Treasure
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Alvarado
Coologue
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 28.35
Tricast Dividend: 261.69
5:30 Cheltenham - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Magic Dancer
11/2 6.50 +550
2nd Place
Forth Bridge
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Mister Fizz
50/1 51.00 +5000
4th
Poppy Kay
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
Capitaine
10/3 4.333 +333 F
6th
Going Gold
9/1 10.00 +900
7th
Symphony Of Angels
33/1 34.00 +3300
8th
Bertimont
16/1 17.00 +1600
9th
North Hill
25/1 26.00 +2500
10th
Oxford Blu
12/1 13.00 +1200
11th
Innocent Touch
16/1 17.00 +1600
12th
Saxo Jack
33/1 34.00 +3300
13th
Viserion
12/1 13.00 +1200
14th
Comanche Chieftain
18/1 19.00 +1800
Amour De Nuit
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
NR
Hazamar
Forecast Dividend: 82.37
Tricast Dividend: 3963.37