-

6:00 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Archer's Up
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd Place
Elusive In Paris
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Zaofu
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
Park Row
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Nulife
7/2 4.50 +350
6th
Important Message
8/1 9.00 +800
7th
New Story
6/1 7.00 +600
8th
De Danu's Bach
50/1 51.00 +5000
9th
Somelife
50/1 51.00 +5000
10th
Shabrasupmonaghan
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 36.02
6:30 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Drapers Guild
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Treble Cone
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
3rd Place
El Greco
5/6 1.833 -120 F
4th
Liscannor Bay
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Indianapolis
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 26.29
7:00 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Schoolboy Error
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
2nd Place
Dixie Highway
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Oromo
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Big Ego
13/2 7.50 +650
5th
Shake The Bucket
12/1 13.00 +1200
6th
Time For Mabel
6/1 7.00 +600
7th
Duke Of Waspington
9/4 3.25 +225 F
8th
Not Touch
12/1 13.00 +1200
9th
Streak
50/1 51.00 +5000
10th
Catchy Lass
20/1 21.00 +2000
11th
Aurellia
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 48.36
Tricast Dividend: 511.29
7:30 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Full Moon
4/5 1.80 -125 F
2nd Place
Downdraft
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Andesh
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
Overcoming
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
Forecast Dividend: 8.62
8:00 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Poetic Choice
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd Place
Ragtime Red
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Innamorare
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
Kendwar
9/1 10.00 +900
5th
Vanderbilt
4/1 5.00 +400 F
6th
Baby Bellini
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Vitalized
33/1 34.00 +3300
8th
See You Mush
16/1 17.00 +1600
9th
Turn On The Tears
5/1 6.00 +500
10th
Cresendo
20/1 21.00 +2000
11th
Mulzamm
33/1 34.00 +3300
12th
Beat Of My Heart
16/1 17.00 +1600
13th
One Love One Heart
33/1 34.00 +3300
14th
Love To Rock
18/1 19.00 +1800
NR
Tomwontlisten
Forecast Dividend: 41.22
Tricast Dividend: 329.48
8:30 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 15p in the £ Prior 11:29:27

Position Odds
1st Place
A Likely Story
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Annie Fior
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Seanie
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Queluz
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Nam
6/1 7.00 +600 2F
6th
Goodnite Irina
14/1 15.00 +1400
6th
Master Bond
40/1 41.00 +4000
8th
Midnitemudcrabs
5/1 6.00 +500 F
9th
Northern Surprise
11/1 12.00 +1100
10th
Lily's Prince
13/2 7.50 +650
11th
Captain Midnight
8/1 9.00 +800
12th
Bouquet Garni
14/1 15.00 +1400
13th
Curly Girl
10/1 11.00 +1000
14th
Pitore
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
Eacharn
NR
Oor Jock
Forecast Dividend: 83.45
Tricast Dividend: 895.24
9:00 Dundalk - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Premier League
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
It's All A Joke
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd Place
Highly Approved
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Verhoyen
11/2 6.50 +550
5th
Gottardo
5/2 3.50 +250
6th
That's My Girl
33/1 34.00 +3300
7th
Ar Saoirse
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Rhythm Of Love
28/1 29.00 +2800
9th
Very Smart
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 49.58
Tricast Dividend: 225.28