-

4:05 Fairyhouse - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Screaming Colours
80/1 81.00 +8000
2nd Place
De Plotting Shed
8/13 1.615 -163 F
3rd Place
Inis Meain
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Mighty Stowaway
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Whatsinthecorner
100/1 101.00 +10000
6th
Glenabo Bridge
25/1 26.00 +2500
7th
Glenrua
100/1 101.00 +10000
8th
Doctor P'S Getaway
50/1 51.00 +5000
9th
Mon Lino
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
10th
Ballyegan Hero
20/1 21.00 +2000
11th
Drummullagh Rocky
66/1 67.00 +6600
12th
Robins Spirit
100/1 101.00 +10000
Lean And Keen
18/1 19.00 +1800
Whatdoes Jack Say
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 144.52
4:40 Fairyhouse - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Saglawy
13/8 2.625 +162 F
2nd Place
Mitchouka
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Saldier
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
4th
Veneer Of Charm
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Msassa
6/1 7.00 +600
6th
Eoline Jolie
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Percy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 9.73
5:15 Fairyhouse - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Agent Boru
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Speak Easy
4/1 5.00 +400 F
3rd Place
High Sparrow
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Moyhenna
9/1 10.00 +900
5th
Ben Brody
25/1 26.00 +2500
6th
Mortal
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Massey's Wood
6/1 7.00 +600 2F
8th
Poli Roi
10/1 11.00 +1000
9th
Mischievious Max
16/1 17.00 +1600
10th
Young Paddymc
7/1 8.00 +700
11th
Castafiore Park
10/1 11.00 +1000
12th
Best Behavior
9/1 10.00 +900
Monkshood
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 52.12
Tricast Dividend: 813.46
5:50 Fairyhouse - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Low Sun
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd Place
Yaha Fizz
6/1 7.00 +600 2F
3rd Place
Charlie Stout
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
Pravalaguna
33/1 34.00 +3300
5th
Karalee
20/1 21.00 +2000
6th
Meri Devie
11/1 12.00 +1100
7th
Uradel
4/1 5.00 +400 F
8th
Morgan
12/1 13.00 +1200
9th
Duca De Thaix
14/1 15.00 +1400
10th
Destin D'Ajonc
20/1 21.00 +2000
11th
Voix Du Reve
10/1 11.00 +1000
12th
Gran Geste
10/1 11.00 +1000
13th
Abbyssial
20/1 21.00 +2000
14th
Orion D'Aubrelle
33/1 34.00 +3300
15th
Play The Game
9/1 10.00 +900
16th
Landofhopeandglory
33/1 34.00 +3300
17th
Tigris River
50/1 51.00 +5000
Nessun Dorma
14/1 15.00 +1400
True Self
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 164.54
Tricast Dividend: 5034.05
6:20 Fairyhouse - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Flemenstorm
13/2 7.50 +650
2nd Place
Sunsetstorise
5/2 3.50 +250 F
3rd Place
Nicole's Milan
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
4th
Rightback Atya
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
Artic Pearl
11/2 6.50 +550
6th
Fire In His Eyes
12/1 13.00 +1200
Los Amigos
28/1 29.00 +2800
Positive Approach
25/1 26.00 +2500
Skellig Rocks
16/1 17.00 +1600
Larry Capri
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mtada Supreme
25/1 26.00 +2500
Hawk Eye Down
16/1 17.00 +1600
Witness Of Fashion
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 23.12
Tricast Dividend: 91.62
6:50 Fairyhouse - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Youcantcallherthat
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd Place
Asthuria
6/5 2.20 +120 F
3rd Place
West Bridge
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Magic Of Light
5/1 6.00 +500
5th
Dinaria Des Obeaux
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
NR
Elusive Ivy
Forecast Dividend: 28.5
7:20 Fairyhouse - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Sizing Coal
5/4 2.25 +125 F
2nd Place
Fenno's Storm
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Wilcosdiana
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
4th
Venitien De Mai
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Just A Normal Day
50/1 51.00 +5000
Felix Yonger
9/1 10.00 +900
NR
Drawn N Drank
Forecast Dividend: 8.77
7:50 Fairyhouse - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Tintangle
3/1 4.00 +300 F
2nd Place
Masons Daughter
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Mary B
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
4th
Motown Girl
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Moskovite
10/1 11.00 +1000
6th
Getoutameway
7/1 8.00 +700
7th
Court Maid
16/1 17.00 +1600
8th
Madera Express
14/1 15.00 +1400
9th
Questionation
66/1 67.00 +6600
10th
Portnablagh
7/1 8.00 +700
11th
Sapphire Lady
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 19.7