-

3:30 Leopardstown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Jaega
3/1 4.00 +300 F
2nd Place
Samasthiti
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Magic Wand
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
4th
Athena
5/1 6.00 +500
5th
Broadway
4/1 5.00 +400
6th
Well Why Not
100/1 101.00 +10000
7th
Claiomh Geal
10/1 11.00 +1000
8th
Shannow
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
Divine Approach
Forecast Dividend: 50.92
4:00 Leopardstown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Khalaab
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd Place
Sir Erec
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Change Of Velocity
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
4th
Gardens Of Babylon
9/10 1.90 -112 F
5th
Country Market
50/1 51.00 +5000
6th
Song Of Dunes
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
A Smooth Criminal
Forecast Dividend: 26.55
4:30 Leopardstown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Grand Canyon
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd Place
Try Again
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd Place
Hernandoshideaway
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
Bigger And Better
6/1 7.00 +600 2F
5th
Claregate Street
7/1 8.00 +700
6th
Brokopondo
20/1 21.00 +2000
7th
Wexford Opera
14/1 15.00 +1400
8th
Ace Of Diamonds
5/1 6.00 +500 F
9th
Nanabad
7/1 8.00 +700
10th
Highly Toxic
20/1 21.00 +2000
11th
Rosin Box
9/1 10.00 +900
12th
Balanced Approach
7/1 8.00 +700
13th
Circling Moon
12/1 13.00 +1200
14th
Ocean Air
33/1 34.00 +3300
15th
Shamar
20/1 21.00 +2000
16th
Johnny Carney
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 281.7
Tricast Dividend: 9184.67
5:00 Leopardstown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 25p in the £ Prior 11:38:10

Position Odds
1st Place
On The Go Again
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
Onenightidreamed
3/1 4.00 +300 F
3rd Place
Brendan Brackan
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
4th
Tandem
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Pincheck
4/1 5.00 +400
6th
Texas Rock
16/1 17.00 +1600
7th
Spanish Tenor
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Panstarr
Forecast Dividend: 15.01
5:35 Leopardstown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Raintree
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Shareva
6/4 2.50 +150 F
3rd Place
Simiyna
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Tammy Wynette
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
5th
Talk Now
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Scriobh Nua
NR
Silvretta Schwarz
Forecast Dividend: 13.66
6:05 Leopardstown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 10p in the £ Prior 10:27:37

Position Odds
1st Place
Triple Sec
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd Place
Sagittarius Rising
33/1 34.00 +3300
3rd Place
Clueless Hill
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Scorpion Black
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Dance Emperor
7/1 8.00 +700
6th
Beach Wedding
13/2 7.50 +650
7th
Sebastiano Ricci
9/2 5.50 +450 F
8th
Fancy Dresser
25/1 26.00 +2500
9th
My Silver Nails
20/1 21.00 +2000
10th
Art Of America
6/1 7.00 +600
11th
Lady Godiva
14/1 15.00 +1400
12th
Dawn Hoofer
10/1 11.00 +1000
13th
Bronze Age
11/2 6.50 +550 2F
NR
Vinnie's Wish
Forecast Dividend: 375.33
Tricast Dividend: 7844.43
6:35 Leopardstown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Settle For Red
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Prove The Point
11/2 6.50 +550 2F
3rd Place
Alcatraz
13/2 7.50 +650
4th
Nothing To Lose
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Tribal Path
4/1 5.00 +400 F
6th
Dinkum Diamond
20/1 21.00 +2000
7th
So You Thought
6/1 7.00 +600
8th
Secret Memories
20/1 21.00 +2000
9th
Korbous
14/1 15.00 +1400
10th
Bainne
12/1 13.00 +1200
11th
Harry Speed
20/1 21.00 +2000
12th
Luna's Luck
10/1 11.00 +1000
13th
Empress Lyla
25/1 26.00 +2500
14th
High Altitude
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 66.79
Tricast Dividend: 414.75