-

12:00 Charles Town - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
City Of Justice
4/5 1.80 -125 F
2nd Place
Quickasaflash
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
3rd Place
Silken Lady
13/2 7.50 +650
4th
Star Leen
25/1 26.00 +2500
Zeni
12/1 13.00 +1200
Fancy Chance
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sofatude
16/1 17.00 +1600
Strike Even
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 3.45
12:29 Charles Town - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Prospector Alley
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
2nd Place
Malibu Bluff
7/4 2.75 +175 F
3rd Place
Captain Holiday
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Leroy Brown
9/1 10.00 +900
Nomorestorms
13/2 7.50 +650
Whiskey Creek
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lulu Rocks
13/2 7.50 +650
Abtaal
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 12.57
12:57 Charles Town - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Bent Crowbar
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Chaseisonthecase
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
El Cachorro
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
Strollanothertime
1/1 2.00 +100 F
General Mosby
11/1 12.00 +1100
Black Jack Don
9/1 10.00 +900
NR
Sweet Actor
Oulog
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 16.82
1:24 Charles Town - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Roman Officer
4/6 1.666 -150 F
2nd Place
Greenway Court
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Cat Come Home
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
George Town Cat
20/1 21.00 +2000
Fall At Last
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
Coach Casey
40/1 41.00 +4000
Portent
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 4.74
1:51 Charles Town - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Last Print
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Opera Nite
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd Place
Pagan Smart
2/1 3.00 +200 F
4th
Affix
4/1 5.00 +400
Thomas Edward
10/1 11.00 +1000
Appealing Groom
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
Dado's Dream
Castle Five
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 31.7
2:18 Charles Town - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Tengey
4/5 1.80 -125 F
2nd Place
Bay Dawn
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Kenlake Resort
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Emblem's Purge
66/1 67.00 +6600
Communion Money
6/1 7.00 +600
Ice Blue Vision
7/1 8.00 +700
Ark Angle
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dynafleet
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
Forecast Dividend: 8.85
2:47 Charles Town - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Braxton
6/4 2.50 +150 F
2nd Place
The Names Billy
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Court Date
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
4th
Rolling Brook
7/2 4.50 +350
No Hunting
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Forbidden Topic
Windsor Calling
33/1 34.00 +3300
General Beauregard
12/1 13.00 +1200
Windsor Legend
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 25.76
3:15 Charles Town - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Dancing Denis
2/1 3.00 +200 F
2nd Place
King Of Blues
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Precious Miracle
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
John Dothen
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
Fire Engine Red
40/1 41.00 +4000
Honor Found
5/1 6.00 +500
Nicky Blue Eyes
40/1 41.00 +4000
Sunbridled
20/1 21.00 +2000
Cousin Mo
20/1 21.00 +2000
Redmark
7/2 4.50 +350
NR
Access To Denis
Forecast Dividend: 34.94