-

12:40 Warwick - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Vado Forte
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
Peppay Le Pugh
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Shroughmore Lass
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
Stuccodor
33/1 34.00 +3300
5th
All Is Good
10/1 11.00 +1000
6th
My Boy James
11/1 12.00 +1100
7th
Ardmayle
6/1 7.00 +600
8th
With Pleasure
6/1 7.00 +600
9th
Grania O'Malley
16/1 17.00 +1600
10th
Boss Mans Ladder
33/1 34.00 +3300
11th
Bertie Barnes
20/1 21.00 +2000
12th
Equus Millar
8/1 9.00 +800
13th
Destined To Shine
15/2 8.50 +750
Present Destiny
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Stonecoldsoba
Admiral Kid
16/1 17.00 +1600
Resiliency
20/1 21.00 +2000
Maroc
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 183.03
Tricast Dividend: 1884.88
1:15 Warwick - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 10p in the £ Prior 13:06:20

Position Odds
1st Place
Big Jim
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd Place
Imjoeking
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Vivaccio
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Swift Crusador
5/2 3.50 +250
5th
Somchine
20/1 21.00 +2000
6th
Azzuri
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
Red Riverman
Forecast Dividend: 16.43
1:50 Warwick - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Ms Parfois
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
2nd Place
Duel At Dawn
15/8 2.875 +187 F
3rd Place
Big River
15/2 8.50 +750
4th
Western Climate
9/1 10.00 +900
5th
Flintham
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 6.76
2:25 Warwick - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Black Ivory
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
2nd Place
Sykes
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Tobefair
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Prime Venture
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
The Organist
8/1 9.00 +800
6th
Kris Spin
9/1 10.00 +900
7th
Templeross
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Malapie
7/1 8.00 +700
9th
No Hassle Hoff
4/1 5.00 +400 F
Fly Camp
11/1 12.00 +1100
Join The Clan
33/1 34.00 +3300
Cobolobo
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 62.99
Tricast Dividend: 899.36
3:00 Warwick - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Mr Whipped
6/4 2.50 +150 F
2nd Place
Paisley Park
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Knight In Dubai
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Chooseyourweapon
9/2 5.50 +450
5th
Cave Top
20/1 21.00 +2000
6th
Count Meribel
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
Forecast Dividend: 8.76
3:35 Warwick - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Milansbar
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd Place
Cogry
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Missed Approach
9/2 5.50 +450 F
4th
Crosspark
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Cresswell Breeze
6/1 7.00 +600
6th
Sir Mangan
8/1 9.00 +800
7th
Indian Castle
9/1 10.00 +900
8th
Krackatoa King
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
Ptit Zig
Carole's Destrier
Goodtoknow
18/1 19.00 +1800
Charmix
Mysteree
NR
Emperor's Choice
Ballycross
9/1 10.00 +900
Topper Thornton
18/1 19.00 +1800
On The Road
16/1 17.00 +1600
Kansas City Chief
Russe Blanc
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Itstimeforapint
Forecast Dividend: 168.64
Tricast Dividend: 882.43
4:05 Warwick - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 20p in the £ Prior 15:42:21

Position Odds
1st Place
Thebannerkingrebel
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
Brigadier Bob
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Baby Ted
2/1 3.00 +200 F
4th
Midnight Trouble
5/1 6.00 +500
5th
Goutez Moi
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Building Futures
4/1 5.00 +400
7th
Mr Snips
33/1 34.00 +3300
8th
Legendoftheknight
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Allonok
Forecast Dividend: 35.22